Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2016/17

Results for team

Adelaide United

  Regular Season Sunday, 09/10/2016 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Adelaide United 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 14/10/2016 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers 1:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/10/2016 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 28/10/2016 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Adelaide United 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/11/2016 16:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners 2:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 11/11/2016 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 18/11/2016 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Adelaide United 3:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/11/2016 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Adelaide United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 04/12/2016 18:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix 2:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/12/2016 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Adelaide United 4:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 16/12/2016 19:50 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Adelaide United 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Monday, 26/12/2016 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Sydney FC 0:4 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/01/2017 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Adelaide United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/01/2017 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 12/01/2017 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne City 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 20/01/2017 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Adelaide United 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/01/2017 16:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix 2:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/02/2017 17:00 GIO Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 10/02/2017 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Perth Glory 0:5 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Friday, 17/02/2017 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Newcastle Jets 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/02/2017 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/03/2017 19:50 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/03/2017 16:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/03/2017 17:35 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United 2:3 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 31/03/2017 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Perth Glory      
  Regular Season Friday, 07/04/2017 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Adelaide United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/04/2017 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index