Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2016/17

Results for team

Melbourne Victory

  Regular Season Friday, 07/10/2016 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/10/2016 19:50 Etihad Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City 1:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/10/2016 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Monday, 31/10/2016 19:50 Etihad Stadium   Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix 6:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/11/2016 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory 2:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/11/2016 19:50 Etihad Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/11/2016 17:35 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 02/12/2016 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Perth Glory 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/12/2016 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/12/2016 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Melbourne Victory 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 28/12/2016 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners 4:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Monday, 02/01/2017 19:50 Simonds Stadium   Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets 4:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/01/2017 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 13/01/2017 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Brisbane Roar 3:2 (3:2)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 17/01/2017 19:45 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Melbourne Victory 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/01/2017 17:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Melbourne Victory 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 26/01/2017 19:50 Etihad Stadium   Melbourne Victory Sydney FC 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/02/2017 19:50 Etihad Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Monday, 13/02/2017 19:50 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Melbourne Victory 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/02/2017 17:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne Victory 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/02/2017 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 03/03/2017 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/03/2017 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Perth Glory 4:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/03/2017 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 02/04/2017 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix 0:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/04/2017 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 14/04/2017 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners 1:0 (0:0)  
4 Finals Series Sunday, 30/04/2017 16:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index