Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2016/17

Results for team

Sydney FC

  Regular Season Saturday, 08/10/2016 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC 0:4 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/10/2016 17:35 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners 4:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 23/10/2016 19:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/10/2016 17:35 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Sydney FC 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/11/2016 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory 2:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/11/2016 17:00 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Perth Glory 4:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/11/2016 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Sydney FC 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/11/2016 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Adelaide United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 04/12/2016 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Sydney FC 0:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 09/12/2016 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne City 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/12/2016 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Sydney FC 1:4 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Monday, 26/12/2016 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Sydney FC 0:4 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 30/12/2016 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Brisbane Roar 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/01/2017 17:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC 2:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/01/2017 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 20/01/2017 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Adelaide United 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 26/01/2017 19:50 Etihad Stadium   Melbourne Victory Sydney FC 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 03/02/2017 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Sydney FC 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 09/02/2017 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix 3:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/02/2017 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 24/02/2017 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Sydney FC 1:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 03/03/2017 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 10/03/2017 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/03/2017 16:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Sydney FC 0:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/04/2017 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne City 3:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/04/2017 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/04/2017 17:35 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Newcastle Jets 2:0 (0:0)  
3 Finals Series Saturday, 29/04/2017 18:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Perth Glory 3:0 (3:0)  
5 Finals Series Sunday, 07/05/2017 17:00 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC   Winner of match 4      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index