Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2017/18

Fixtures/Results

1. Round

  Friday, 06/10/2017 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 07/10/2017 17:35 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets 1:5 (1:3)  
  Saturday, 07/10/2017 19:50 Eithad Stadium   Melbourne Victory Sydney FC 0:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 08/10/2017 17:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Adelaide United 1:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 08/10/2017 18:00 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory 2:1 (1:0)  

2. Round

  Friday, 13/10/2017 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Adelaide United 1:2 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 14/10/2017 17:35 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners 2:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 14/10/2017 19:50 Eithad Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City 1:2 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 15/10/2017 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Perth Glory 2:2 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 15/10/2017 19:00 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix 3:2 (2:1)  

3. Round

  Friday, 20/10/2017 19:20 Adelaide Oval   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory 2:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 21/10/2017 17:35 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Wellington Phoenix 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 21/10/2017 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers 2:2 (1:2)  
  Sunday, 22/10/2017 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Newcastle Jets 1:2 (1:2)  
  Sunday, 22/10/2017 16:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Central Coast Mariners 2:1 (0:1)  
P   Team P W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (1.) Melbourne City 3 3 0 0 4 5 : 1 9 2 2 0 0 3 : 0 6 1 1 0 0 2 : 1 3
2. (3.) Newcastle Jets 3 2 1 0 5 9 : 4 7 1 0 1 0 2 : 2 1 2 2 0 0 7 : 2 6
3. (2.) Sydney FC 3 2 1 0 2 6 : 4 7 2 1 1 0 5 : 4 4 1 1 0 0 1 : 0 3
4. (4.) Western Sydney Wanderers 3 1 2 0 1 6 : 5 5 2 1 1 0 4 : 3 4 1 0 1 0 2 : 2 1
5. (5.) Adelaide United 3 1 2 0 1 5 : 4 5 1 0 1 0 2 : 2 1 2 1 1 0 3 : 2 4
6. (7.) Perth Glory 3 1 1 1 0 5 : 5 4 1 1 0 0 2 : 1 3 2 0 1 1 3 : 4 1
7. (9.) Melbourne Victory 3 0 1 2 -2 3 : 5 1 2 0 0 2 1 : 3 0 1 0 1 0 2 : 2 1
8. (6.) Wellington Phoenix 3 0 1 2 -2 3 : 5 1 1 0 1 0 1 : 1 1 2 0 0 2 2 : 4 0
9. (8.) Central Coast Mariners 3 0 1 2 -5 4 : 9 1 1 0 0 1 1 : 5 0 2 0 1 1 3 : 4 1
10. (10.) Brisbane Roar 3 0 0 3 -4 2 : 6 0 2 0 0 2 2 : 4 0 1 0 0 1 0 : 2 0

Top six qualify for Finals Series

4. Round

  Friday, 27/10/2017 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Perth Glory      
  Saturday, 28/10/2017 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne City      
  Saturday, 28/10/2017 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Brisbane Roar      
  Sunday, 29/10/2017 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Sunday, 29/10/2017 19:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne Victory      

5. Round

  Friday, 03/11/2017 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 04/11/2017 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Adelaide United      
  Saturday, 04/11/2017 19:50 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Wellington Phoenix      
  Sunday, 05/11/2017 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Central Coast Mariners      
  Monday, 06/11/2017 19:50 Eithad Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers      

6. Round

  Friday, 10/11/2017 19:50 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 11/11/2017 17:05 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 11/11/2017 19:50 Eithad Stadium   Melbourne Victory Brisbane Roar      
  Sunday, 12/11/2017 16:30 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Perth Glory      
  Sunday, 12/11/2017 19:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Western Sydney Wanderers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index