Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2017/18

Results for team

Brisbane Roar

  Friday, 06/10/2017 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar 2:0 (1:0)  
  Friday, 13/10/2017 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Adelaide United 1:2 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 22/10/2017 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Newcastle Jets 1:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 28/10/2017 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Brisbane Roar 3:3 (3:1)  
  Sunday, 05/11/2017 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Central Coast Mariners 0:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 11/11/2017 19:50 Eithad Stadium   Melbourne Victory Brisbane Roar 1:1 (0:0)  
  Friday, 17/11/2017 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne City 3:1 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 25/11/2017 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Brisbane Roar 3:1 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 02/12/2017 17:35 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar 0:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 09/12/2017 16:35 CBUS Super Stadium   Brisbane Roar Wellington Phoenix 0:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 17/12/2017 18:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory 1:2 (0:2)  
  Thursday, 21/12/2017 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Perth Glory 1:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 30/12/2017 17:05 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar 1:2 (0:2)  
  Friday, 05/01/2018 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers 0:2 (0:2)  
  Monday, 08/01/2018 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Sydney FC 0:3 (0:1)  
  Friday, 12/01/2018 19:50 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar 1:0 (0:0)  
  Thursday, 18/01/2018 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Perth Glory 3:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 27/01/2018 19:50 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index