Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2017/18

Results for team

Western Sydney Wanderers

  Sunday, 08/10/2017 18:00 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory 2:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 14/10/2017 17:35 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners 2:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 21/10/2017 19:50 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers 2:2 (1:2)  
  Sunday, 29/10/2017 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (0:1)  
  Monday, 06/11/2017 19:50 Eithad Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 12/11/2017 19:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 26/11/2017 18:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers 2:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 02/12/2017 17:35 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar 0:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 09/12/2017 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC 0:5 (0:3)  
  Saturday, 16/12/2017 19:50 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers 0:2 (0:1)  
  Friday, 22/12/2017 19:50 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers 4:0 (1:0)  
  Monday, 01/01/2018 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City 2:1 (2:1)  
  Friday, 05/01/2018 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers 0:2 (0:2)  
  Wednesday, 10/01/2018 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 13/01/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (0:1)  
  Friday, 19/01/2018 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory 0:3 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 28/01/2018 17:30 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Sunday, 11/02/2018 19:00 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Wellington Phoenix      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index