Return to League Index

Far North Queensland Premier League 2017

Fixtures/Results

Regular Season

1. Round

  Saturday, 18/03/2017 19:00 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Edge Hill United 3:3    
  Saturday, 18/03/2017 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Stratford Dolphins 1:2    
  Sunday, 19/03/2017 16:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Marlin Coast Rangers 3:0    
No match: Southside Comets

2. Round

  Saturday, 25/03/2017 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Mareeba United 1:2    
  Saturday, 25/03/2017 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Innisfail United 2:5    
  Sunday, 26/03/2017 17:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Leichhardt 3:0    
No match: Stratford Dolphins

3. Round

  Saturday, 01/04/2017 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Southside Comets 1:5    
  Saturday, 01/04/2017 19:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Leichhardt 2:3    
  Sunday, 02/04/2017 16:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Edge Hill United 8:0    
No match: Marlin Coast Rangers

4. Round

  Saturday, 08/04/2017 19:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Southside Comets 1:3    
  Sunday, 09/04/2017 16:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Stratford Dolphins 0:0    
  Tuesday, 02/05/2017 19:30 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Mareeba United 2:2    
No match: Edge Hill United

5. Round

  Saturday, 22/04/2017 19:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Mareeba United 4:0    
  Saturday, 22/04/2017 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Southside Comets 1:0    
  Sunday, 23/04/2017 16:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Edge Hill United 8:1    
No match: Leichhardt

6. Round

  Saturday, 06/05/2017 19:00 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Stratford Dolphins 1:2    
  Saturday, 06/05/2017 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Marlin Coast Rangers 1:3    
  Sunday, 07/05/2017 16:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Southside Comets 4:1    
No match: Innisfail United

7. Round

  Saturday, 13/05/2017 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Leichhardt 4:1    
  Saturday, 13/05/2017 19:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Edge Hill United 6:1    
  Sunday, 14/05/2017 16:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Innisfail United 4:0    
No match: Mareeba United

8. Round

  Saturday, 20/05/2017 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Mareeba United 5:1    
  Saturday, 20/05/2017 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Innisfail United 3:1    
  Sunday, 21/05/2017 16:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Leichhardt 3:3    
No match: Southside Comets

9. Round

  Saturday, 27/05/2017 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Marlin Coast Rangers 2:1    
  Sunday, 28/05/2017 14:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Edge Hill United 3:2    
  Wednesday, 21/06/2017 19:30 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Southside Comets 3:4    
No match: Stratford Dolphins

10. Round

  Saturday, 03/06/2017 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Southside Comets 0:0    
  Saturday, 03/06/2017 19:00 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Innisfail United 1:6    
  Sunday, 04/06/2017 16:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Mareeba United 0:6    
No match: Marlin Coast Rangers

11. Round

  Saturday, 10/06/2017 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Leichhardt 2:3    
  Saturday, 10/06/2017 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Marlin Coast Rangers 0:2    
  Sunday, 11/06/2017 16:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Innisfail United 2:4    
No match: Edge Hill United

12. Round

  Saturday, 17/06/2017 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Innisfail United 2:3    
  Saturday, 17/06/2017 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Stratford Dolphins 2:4    
  Sunday, 18/06/2017 17:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Marlin Coast Rangers 1:0    
No match: Leichhardt

13. Round

  Saturday, 24/06/2017 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Edge Hill United 1:0    
  Sunday, 25/06/2017 16:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Leichhardt 4:0    
  Thursday, 20/07/2017 20:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Mareeba United 2:1    
No match: Innisfail United

14. Round

  Saturday, 01/07/2017 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Innisfail United 2:8    
  Saturday, 01/07/2017 19:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Leichhardt 4:2    
  Sunday, 02/07/2017 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Mareeba United 2:2    
No match: Stratford Dolphins

15. Round

  Saturday, 08/07/2017 19:00 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Edge Hill United 3:0    
  Saturday, 08/07/2017 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Stratford Dolphins 2:2    
  Sunday, 09/07/2017 16:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Marlin Coast Rangers 0:3    
No match: Southside Comets

16. Round

  Saturday, 15/07/2017 19:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Stratford Dolphins 1:1    
  Sunday, 16/07/2017 16:00 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Marlin Coast Rangers 0:3    
  Tuesday, 08/08/2017 20:30 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Southside Comets 0:1    
No match: Mareeba United

17. Round

  Saturday, 29/07/2017 19:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Stratford Dolphins 2:2    
  Saturday, 29/07/2017 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Mareeba United 1:2    
  Sunday, 30/07/2017 16:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Leichhardt 4:1    
No match: Marlin Coast Rangers

18. Round

  Saturday, 05/08/2017 16:30 Callendar Park   Innisfail United Southside Comets 1:3    
  Saturday, 05/08/2017 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Stratford Dolphins 1:1    
  Sunday, 06/08/2017 16:00 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Mareeba United 0:3    
No match: Edge Hill United

19. Round

  Saturday, 12/08/2017 19:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Marlin Coast Rangers 0:0    
  Saturday, 12/08/2017 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Edge Hill United 5:0    
  Sunday, 13/08/2017 16:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Innisfail United 3:2    
No match: Leichhardt

20. Round

  Saturday, 19/08/2017 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Marlin Coast Rangers 0:4    
  Saturday, 19/08/2017 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Southside Comets 1:1    
  Sunday, 20/08/2017 16:00 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Stratford Dolphins 1:0    
No match: Innisfail United
P   Team P W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (1.) Southside Comets 17 10 4 3 16 38 : 22 34 8 5 2 1 20 : 10 17 9 5 2 2 18 : 12 17
2. (4.) Marlin Coast Rangers 17 9 4 4 15 29 : 14 31 8 4 3 1 13 : 7 15 9 5 1 3 16 : 7 16
3. (2.) Stratford Dolphins 17 8 6 3 21 41 : 20 30 8 5 1 2 27 : 9 16 9 3 5 1 14 : 11 14
4. (3.) Innisfail United 17 9 1 7 13 48 : 35 28 9 4 1 4 19 : 16 13 8 5 0 3 29 : 19 15
5. (5.) Mareeba United 18 8 4 6 12 44 : 32 28 9 4 2 3 25 : 15 14 9 4 2 3 19 : 17 14
6. (6.) Leichhardt 17 4 3 10 -22 27 : 49 15 9 2 2 5 14 : 23 8 8 2 1 5 13 : 26 7
7. (7.) Edge Hill United 17 0 2 15 -55 18 : 73 2 9 0 1 8 11 : 36 1 8 0 1 7 7 : 37 1

Top four qualify for Finals Series

21. Round

  Saturday, 26/08/2017 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Leichhardt      
  Saturday, 26/08/2017 19:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Edge Hill United      
  Saturday, 26/08/2017 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Innisfail United      
No match: Mareeba United

Finals Series

Minor Semi Final

1         3. Regular Season     4. Regular Season        

Major Semi Final

2         1. Regular Season     2. Regular Season        

Preliminary Final

3         Winner of match 2     Winner of match 1        

Grand Final

4         Loser from match 2     Winner of match 3        
Return to League Index

Return to League Index