Return to League Index

Far North Queensland Premier League 2017

Fixtures/Results

Regular Season

1. Round

  Saturday, 18/03/2017 19:00 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Edge Hill United 3:3    
  Saturday, 18/03/2017 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Stratford Dolphins 1:2    
  Sunday, 19/03/2017 16:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Marlin Coast Rangers 3:0    
No match: Southside Comets

2. Round

  Saturday, 25/03/2017 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Mareeba United 1:2    
  Saturday, 25/03/2017 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Innisfail United 2:5    
  Sunday, 26/03/2017 17:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Leichhardt 3:0    
No match: Stratford Dolphins

3. Round

  Saturday, 01/04/2017 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Southside Comets 1:5    
  Saturday, 01/04/2017 19:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Leichhardt 2:3    
  Sunday, 02/04/2017 16:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Edge Hill United 8:0    
No match: Marlin Coast Rangers

4. Round

  Saturday, 08/04/2017 19:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Southside Comets 1:3    
  Sunday, 09/04/2017 16:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Stratford Dolphins 0:0    
  Tuesday, 02/05/2017 19:30 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Mareeba United 2:2    
No match: Edge Hill United

5. Round

  Saturday, 22/04/2017 19:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Mareeba United 4:0    
  Saturday, 22/04/2017 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Southside Comets 1:0    
  Sunday, 23/04/2017 16:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Edge Hill United 8:1    
No match: Leichhardt

6. Round

  Saturday, 06/05/2017 19:00 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Stratford Dolphins 1:2    
  Saturday, 06/05/2017 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Marlin Coast Rangers 1:3    
  Sunday, 07/05/2017 16:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Southside Comets 4:1    
No match: Innisfail United

7. Round

  Saturday, 13/05/2017 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Leichhardt 4:1    
  Saturday, 13/05/2017 19:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Edge Hill United 6:1    
  Sunday, 14/05/2017 16:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Innisfail United 4:0    
No match: Mareeba United

8. Round

  Saturday, 20/05/2017 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Mareeba United 5:1    
  Saturday, 20/05/2017 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Innisfail United      
  Sunday, 21/05/2017 16:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Leichhardt 3:3    
No match: Southside Comets
P   Team P W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (1.) Stratford Dolphins 7 5 1 1 13 22 : 9 16 4 3 0 1 18 : 7 9 3 2 1 0 4 : 2 7
2. (2.) Southside Comets 6 4 0 2 10 18 : 8 12 2 2 0 0 9 : 1 6 4 2 0 2 9 : 7 6
3. (3.) Mareeba United 7 3 1 3 3 18 : 15 10 3 2 0 1 13 : 3 6 4 1 1 2 5 : 12 4
4. (4.) Marlin Coast Rangers 6 3 1 2 2 9 : 7 10 4 2 1 1 6 : 3 7 2 1 0 1 3 : 4 3
5. (5.) Innisfail United 6 3 0 3 3 15 : 12 9 4 2 0 2 10 : 6 6 2 1 0 1 5 : 6 3
6. (6.) Leichhardt 7 1 3 3 -6 13 : 19 6 3 0 2 1 6 : 7 2 4 1 1 2 7 : 12 4
7. (7.) Edge Hill United 7 0 2 5 -25 11 : 36 2 3 0 1 2 6 : 11 1 4 0 1 3 5 : 25 1

Top four qualify for Finals Series

9. Round

  Saturday, 27/05/2017 17:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Marlin Coast Rangers      
  Saturday, 27/05/2017 17:00 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Southside Comets      
  Sunday, 28/05/2017 14:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Edge Hill United      
No match: Stratford Dolphins

10. Round

  Saturday, 03/06/2017 19:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Stratford Dolphins      
  Saturday, 03/06/2017 19:00 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Innisfail United      
  Sunday, 04/06/2017 16:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Mareeba United      
No match: Marlin Coast Rangers

11. Round

  Saturday, 10/06/2017 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Leichhardt      
  Saturday, 10/06/2017 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Marlin Coast Rangers      
  Sunday, 11/06/2017 16:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Innisfail United      
No match: Edge Hill United

12. Round

  Saturday, 17/06/2017 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Innisfail United      
  Saturday, 17/06/2017 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Stratford Dolphins      
  Sunday, 18/06/2017 16:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Marlin Coast Rangers      
No match: Leichhardt

13. Round

  Saturday, 24/06/2017 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Edge Hill United      
  Saturday, 24/06/2017 19:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Mareeba United      
  Sunday, 25/06/2017 16:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Leichhardt      
No match: Innisfail United

14. Round

  Saturday, 01/07/2017 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Innisfail United      
  Saturday, 01/07/2017 19:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Leichhardt      
  Sunday, 02/07/2017 16:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Mareeba United      
No match: Stratford Dolphins

15. Round

  Saturday, 08/07/2017 19:00 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Edge Hill United      
  Saturday, 08/07/2017 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Stratford Dolphins      
  Sunday, 09/07/2017 16:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Marlin Coast Rangers      
No match: Southside Comets

16. Round

  Saturday, 15/07/2017 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Southside Comets      
  Saturday, 15/07/2017 19:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Stratford Dolphins      
  Sunday, 16/07/2017 16:00 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Marlin Coast Rangers      
No match: Mareeba United

17. Round

  Saturday, 29/07/2017 19:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Stratford Dolphins      
  Saturday, 29/07/2017 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Mareeba United      
  Sunday, 30/07/2017 16:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Leichhardt      
No match: Marlin Coast Rangers

18. Round

  Saturday, 05/08/2017 19:00 Steve Corica Oval   Innisfail United Southside Comets      
  Saturday, 05/08/2017 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Stratford Dolphins      
  Sunday, 06/08/2017 16:00 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Mareeba United      
No match: Edge Hill United

19. Round

  Saturday, 12/08/2017 19:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Marlin Coast Rangers      
  Saturday, 12/08/2017 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Edge Hill United      
  Sunday, 13/08/2017 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Innisfail United      
No match: Leichhardt

20. Round

  Saturday, 19/08/2017 19:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United Marlin Coast Rangers      
  Saturday, 19/08/2017 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United Southside Comets      
  Sunday, 20/08/2017 16:00 Leichhardt FC   Leichhardt Stratford Dolphins      
No match: Innisfail United

21. Round

  Saturday, 26/08/2017 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers Leichhardt      
  Saturday, 26/08/2017 19:00 Endeavour Park   Southside Comets Edge Hill United      
  Saturday, 26/08/2017 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins Innisfail United      
No match: Mareeba United

Finals Series

Minor Semi Final

1         3. Regular Season     4. Regular Season        

Major Semi Final

2         1. Regular Season     2. Regular Season        

Preliminary Final

3         Winner of match 2     Winner of match 1        

Grand Final

4         Loser from match 2     Winner of match 3        
Return to League Index

Return to League Index