Return to League Index

Westfeld W League 2017/18

Results for team

Adelaide United

  Friday, 03/11/2017 19:30 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United 2:1 (1:1)  
  Friday, 10/11/2017 16:50 Marden Sports Centre   Adelaide United Perth Glory 3:1 (2:0)  
  Friday, 17/11/2017 16:20 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Adelaide United 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 25/11/2017 19:00 Marden Sports Centre   Adelaide United Newcastle Jets 1:2 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 03/12/2017 17:00 CB Smith Reserve   Melbourne City Adelaide United 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 09/12/2017 16:30 Lakeside Stadium   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United 4:0 (3:0)  
  Friday, 15/12/2017 19:30 Marden Sports Centre   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers 1:2 (1:1)  
  Friday, 29/12/2017 19:30 Marden Sports Centre   Adelaide United Sydney FC 1:2 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 07/01/2018 18:30 McKellar Park   Canberra United Adelaide United 6:1 (3:1)  
  Friday, 12/01/2018 17:20 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Adelaide United 1:2 (1:2)  
  Sunday, 28/01/2018 17:30 Marden Sports Centre   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar      
  Friday, 02/02/2018 19:30 Marden Sports Centre   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index