Return to League Index

Westfeld W League 2017/18

Results for team

Melbourne City

  Friday, 27/10/2017 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Melbourne City 4:1 (1:0)  
  Friday, 03/11/2017 17:20 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Melbourne Victory 1:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 12/11/2017 16:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets 5:2 (2:2)  
  Saturday, 18/11/2017 17:00 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne City 3:2 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 03/12/2017 17:00 CB Smith Reserve   Melbourne City Adelaide United 1:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 10/12/2017 16:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Canberra United 2:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 17/12/2017 15:30 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne City 2:0 (0:0)  
  Monday, 01/01/2018 17:20 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City 0:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 06/01/2018 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Perth Glory 3:0 (3:0)  
  Sunday, 14/01/2018 16:30 Epping Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City 2:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 21/01/2018 16:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 03/02/2018 20:15 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Melbourne City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index