Return to League Index

Westfeld W League 2017/18

Results for team

Newcastle Jets

  Sunday, 29/10/2017 14:30 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers 2:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 04/11/2017 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Sydney FC 2:0 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 12/11/2017 16:30 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets 5:2 (2:2)  
  Sunday, 19/11/2017 17:30 No2 Sportsground   Newcastle Jets Canberra United 1:2 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 25/11/2017 19:00 Marden Sports Centre   Adelaide United Newcastle Jets 1:2 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 10/12/2017 06:30 AJ Kelly Park   Brisbane Roar Newcastle Jets 0:3 (0:3)  
  Saturday, 16/12/2017 20:15 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Perth Glory 3:3 (1:0)  
  Friday, 29/12/2017 17:20 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets 1:3 (1:2)  
  Wednesday, 03/01/2018 17:20 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Newcastle Jets 2:2 (2:1)  
  Friday, 12/01/2018 17:20 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Adelaide United 1:2 (1:2)  
  Sunday, 28/01/2018 16:30 McKellar Park   Canberra United Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 03/02/2018 20:15 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Melbourne City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index