Return to League Index

Westfeld W League 2017/18

Results for team

Perth Glory

  Friday, 27/10/2017 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Melbourne City 4:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 05/11/2017 13:30 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Perth Glory 1:4 (1:1)  
  Friday, 10/11/2017 16:50 Marden Sports Centre   Adelaide United Perth Glory 3:1 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 19/11/2017 13:30 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Melbourne Victory 3:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 25/11/2017 16:00 McKellar Park   Canberra United Perth Glory 3:2 (1:1)  
  Friday, 01/12/2017 16:30 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory 0:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 16/12/2017 20:15 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Perth Glory 3:3 (1:0)  
  Friday, 29/12/2017 19:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Brisbane Roar 0:2 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 06/01/2018 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Perth Glory 3:0 (3:0)  
  Sunday, 14/01/2018 19:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Sydney FC      
  Sunday, 28/01/2018 20:15 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index