Return to League Index

Westfeld W League 2017/18

Results for team

Sydney FC

  Friday, 27/10/2017 17:30 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Brisbane Roar 1:3 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 04/11/2017 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Sydney FC 2:0 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 12/11/2017 16:30 McKellar Park   Canberra United Sydney FC 3:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 18/11/2017 17:00 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne City 3:2 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 02/12/2017 16:00 Cromer Park   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 09/12/2017 17:00 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC 1:3 (1:2)  
  Friday, 15/12/2017 17:20 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Canberra United 3:0 (2:0)  
  Friday, 29/12/2017 19:30 Marden Sports Centre   Adelaide United Sydney FC 1:2 (0:1)  
  Wednesday, 03/01/2018 17:20 Allianz Stadium   Sydney FC Newcastle Jets 2:2 (2:1)  
  Sunday, 14/01/2018 19:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Sydney FC      
  Friday, 26/01/2018 17:20 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Sydney FC      
  Sunday, 04/02/2018 16:00 Seymourr Shaw   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index