Return to League Index

Westfeld W League 2017/18

Results for team

Western Sydney Wanderers

  Sunday, 29/10/2017 14:30 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers 2:1 (1:0)  
  Friday, 03/11/2017 19:30 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United 2:1 (1:1)  
  Friday, 10/11/2017 19:30 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar 0:1 (0:1)  
  Friday, 24/11/2017 19:30 Lakeside Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (0:1)  
  Friday, 01/12/2017 16:30 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory 0:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 09/12/2017 17:00 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC 1:3 (1:2)  
  Friday, 15/12/2017 19:30 Marden Sports Centre   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers 1:2 (1:1)  
  Monday, 01/01/2018 17:20 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City 0:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 14/01/2018 16:30 McKellar Park   Canberra United Western Sydney Wanderers 2:0 (0:0)  
  Friday, 19/01/2018 17:20 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 28/01/2018 20:15 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Sunday, 04/02/2018 16:00 Seymourr Shaw   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index