Return to League Index

Football Pools Goal Rush


Capital Football National Premier League 2018

Results for team

Riverina Rhinos

  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 17:00 EW Moore Oval   Riverina Rhinos Tuggeranong United 2:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 17:00 EW Moore Oval   Riverina Rhinos Gungahlin United 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 15:00 Riverside Stadium   Monaro Panthers Riverina Rhinos 0:3 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 15:00 Deakin Stadium   Canberra FC Riverina Rhinos 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 15:00 O'Connor Enclosed   Canberra Olympic Riverina Rhinos 4:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 17:00 EW Moore Oval   Riverina Rhinos Tigers FC 0:7 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 17:00 Solar Mad Stadium   Riverina Rhinos Belconnen United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston Riverina Rhinos 4:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 15:00 Greenway Enclosed   Tuggeranong United Riverina Rhinos 3:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 15:00 AIS Grass Fields   Gungahlin United Riverina Rhinos 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 15:00 Solar Mad Stadium   Riverina Rhinos Monaro Panthers 3:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 17:00 Solar Mad Stadium   Riverina Rhinos Canberra FC 0:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 17:00 Solar Mad Stadium   Riverina Rhinos Canberra Olympic      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 15:00 Calwell 203   Tigers FC Riverina Rhinos      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 17:30 McKellar Park   Belconnen United Riverina Rhinos      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 15:00 Solar Mad Stadium   Riverina Rhinos Woden Weston      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools Goal Rush