Return to League Index

Football Pools Goal Rush


Capital Football National Premier League 2018

Results for team

Woden Weston

  Regular Season Sunday, 25/03/2018 15:00 Nijong Oval   Tigers FC Woden Weston 3:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston Belconnen United 4:2 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Friday, 13/04/2018 19:00 Melrose Synthetic   Woden Weston Canberra Olympic 2:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/04/2018 15:00 Greenway Enclosed   Tuggeranong United Woden Weston 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston Gungahlin United 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston Monaro Panthers 4:4 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/05/2018 15:00 Deakin Stadium   Canberra FC Woden Weston 4:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston Riverina Rhinos 4:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston Tigers FC 2:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 17:30 McKellar Park   Belconnen United Woden Weston 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 15:00 O'Connor Enclosed   Canberra Olympic Woden Weston 4:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston Tuggeranong United 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/07/2018 15:00 Gungahlin Enclosed   Gungahlin United Woden Weston 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/07/2018 15:00 Riverside Stadium   Monaro Panthers Woden Weston      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 15:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston Canberra FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 15:00 Solar Mad Stadium   Riverina Rhinos Woden Weston      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools Goal Rush