Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2018/19

Fixtures and Results

Regular Season

1. Round

  Friday, 19/10/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Sydney FC 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 20/10/2018 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City 1:2 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 21/10/2018 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Central Coast Mariners 1:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 21/10/2018 16:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 21/10/2018 17:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Newcastle Jets 2:1 (1:0)  

2. Round

  Friday, 26/10/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Newcastle Jets 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 27/10/2018 17:35 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 27/10/2018 18:50 Sydney Cricket Ground   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers 2:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 28/10/2018 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Wellington Phoenix 0:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 28/10/2018 19:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Perth Glory 2:3 (0:2)  

3. Round

  Friday, 02/11/2018 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Sydney FC 0:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 03/11/2018 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Brisbane Roar 2:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 03/11/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers 0:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 03/11/2018 19:50 McDonald Jones stadium   Newcastle Jets Melbourne Victory 0:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 04/11/2018 17:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United 0:3 (0:2)  

4. Round

  Friday, 09/11/2018 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Wellington Phoenix 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 10/11/2018 19:35 Glen Willow Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar 2:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 10/11/2018 19:50 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Sydney FC 1:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 11/11/2018 16:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Perth Glory 0:2 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 11/11/2018 19:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners 4:1 (3:0)  

5. Round

  Friday, 23/11/2018 19:50 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Newcastle Jets 0:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 24/11/2018 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne City 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 24/11/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Adelaide United 1:3 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 25/11/2018 16:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Central Coast Mariners 3:2 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 25/11/2018 17:00 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory 1:2 (1:1)  

6. Round

  Friday, 30/11/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar 2:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 01/12/2018 17:35 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC 1:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 01/12/2018 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers 4:0 (3:0)  
  Sunday, 02/12/2018 19:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Perth Glory 1:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 02/12/2018 19:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets 3:0 (2:0)  

7. Round

  Friday, 07/12/2018 19:50 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 08/12/2018 17:35 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix 1:3 (0:3)  
  Saturday, 08/12/2018 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Melbourne City 1:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 08/12/2018 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United 2:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 09/12/2018 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar 2:0 (1:0)  

8. Round

  Friday, 14/12/2018 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory 2:4 (2:4)  
  Saturday, 15/12/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners 2:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 15/12/2018 21:00 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC 1:3 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 16/12/2018 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Perth Glory 0:2 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 16/12/2018 18:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne City 0:2 (0:1)  

9. Round

  Friday, 21/12/2018 18:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Sydney FC 1:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 22/12/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Brisbane Roar 4:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 22/12/2018 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Melbourne Victory 1:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 23/12/2018 17:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets 1:2 (0:0)  
  Wednesday, 26/12/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers 2:2 (0:1)  

10. Round

  Friday, 28/12/2018 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 29/12/2018 19:50 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Brisbane Roar 2:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 30/12/2018 19:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Adelaide United 1:2 (0:1)  
  Monday, 31/12/2018 19:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory 1:4 (0:3)  
  Tuesday, 01/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City 0:2 (0:2)  

11. Round

  Friday, 04/01/2019 19:50 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners 5:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 05/01/2019 17:05 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix 0:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 05/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory 1:2 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 06/01/2019 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets 2:1 (2:1)  
  Sunday, 06/01/2019 18:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Perth Glory 2:4 (2:0)  

12. Round

  Wednesday, 02/01/2019 19:50 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar 2:2 (1:0)  
  Tuesday, 08/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Wellington Phoenix 2:3 (1:1)  
  Wednesday, 09/01/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Sydney FC 3:1 (3:0)  
  Wednesday, 09/01/2019 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory 2:0 (2:0)  
  Wednesday, 16/01/2019 19:50 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City      

13. Round

  Friday, 11/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar 1:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 12/01/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners 3:2 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 12/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets 2:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 13/01/2019 17:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers 4:3 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 13/01/2019 18:00 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Adelaide United 2:1 (1:0)  

14. Round

  Friday, 18/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United      
  Saturday, 19/01/2019 17:35 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 19/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Perth Glory      
  Sunday, 20/01/2019 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix      
  Sunday, 20/01/2019 19:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar      

15. Round

  Tuesday, 15/01/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory 0:5 (0:1)  
  Tuesday, 22/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Wednesday, 23/01/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Adelaide United      
  Wednesday, 23/01/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC      
  Wednesday, 23/01/2019 19:50 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners      
P   Team M. W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (1.) Perth Glory 13 10 2 1 15 31 : 16 32 7 5 1 1 15 : 10 16 6 5 1 0 16 : 6 16
2. (2.) Melbourne Victory 14 9 2 3 16 31 : 15 29 7 4 1 2 16 : 8 13 7 5 1 1 15 : 7 16
3. (3.) Sydney FC 13 8 2 3 9 26 : 17 26 6 4 0 2 13 : 9 12 7 4 2 1 13 : 8 14
4. (4.) Melbourne City 12 7 2 3 6 16 : 10 23 6 4 1 1 9 : 5 13 6 3 1 2 7 : 5 10
5. (5.) Wellington Phoenix 13 6 4 3 3 20 : 17 22 7 4 1 2 13 : 11 13 6 2 3 1 7 : 6 9
6. (6.) Adelaide United 13 5 4 4 2 17 : 15 19 8 2 4 2 8 : 9 10 5 3 0 2 9 : 6 9
7. (7.) Newcastle Jets 13 3 3 7 -5 14 : 19 12 6 1 2 3 6 : 8 5 7 2 1 4 8 : 11 7
8. (8.) Western Sydney Wanderers 13 2 3 8 -10 17 : 27 9 7 1 1 5 8 : 14 4 6 1 2 3 9 : 13 5
9. (9.) Brisbane Roar 14 1 4 9 -16 15 : 31 7 6 1 2 3 7 : 14 5 8 0 2 6 8 : 17 2
10. (10.) Central Coast Mariners 12 0 2 10 -20 12 : 32 2 5 0 1 4 4 : 12 1 7 0 1 6 8 : 20 1

Top six qualify for Finals Series

16. Round

  Friday, 25/01/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 26/01/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City      
  Saturday, 26/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Sydney FC      
  Sunday, 27/01/2019 17:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 27/01/2019 17:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners      

17. Round

  Friday, 01/02/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 02/02/2019 17:35 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne Victory      
  Saturday, 02/02/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix      
  Saturday, 02/02/2019 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar      
  Sunday, 03/02/2019 17:00 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne City      

18. Round

  Thursday, 07/02/2019 19:50 McDonald Jones stadium   Newcastle Jets Wellington Phoenix      
  Friday, 08/02/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 09/02/2019 17:35 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 09/02/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Adelaide United      
  Sunday, 10/02/2019 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Perth Glory      

19. Round

  Friday, 15/02/2019 19:50 McDonald Jones stadium   Newcastle Jets Melbourne City      
  Saturday, 16/02/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 16/02/2019 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 16/02/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 17/02/2019 17:00 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners      

20. Round

  Friday, 22/02/2019 19:50 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 23/02/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 23/02/2019 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City      
  Sunday, 24/02/2019 17:00 McDonald Jones stadium   Newcastle Jets Adelaide United      
  Sunday, 24/02/2019 19:00 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory      

21. Round

  Friday, 01/03/2019 19:50 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Adelaide United      
  Saturday, 02/03/2019 19:50 GMHBA Stadium   Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 03/03/2019 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Perth Glory      
  Friday, 08/03/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 09/03/2019 19:50 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Wellington Phoenix      

22. Round

  Friday, 15/03/2019 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 16/03/2019 17:35 McDonald Jones stadium   Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 16/03/2019 19:50 Sydney Cricket Ground   Sydney FC Melbourne City      
  Sunday, 17/03/2019 18:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Perth Glory      
  Sunday, 17/03/2019 19:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers      

23. Round

  Friday, 29/03/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 30/03/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Melbourne Victory      
  Saturday, 30/03/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 30/03/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City      
  Sunday, 31/03/2019 17:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United      

24. Round

  Friday, 05/04/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 06/04/2019 17:35 McDonald Jones stadium   Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 06/04/2019 19:50 Sydney Cricket Ground   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 07/04/2019 16:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix      
  Sunday, 07/04/2019 19:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory      

25. Round

  Friday, 12/04/2019 19:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Wellington Phoenix      
  Saturday, 13/04/2019 17:35 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Adelaide United      
  Saturday, 13/04/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC      
  Sunday, 14/04/2019 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners      
  Sunday, 14/04/2019 17:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Newcastle Jets      

26. Round

  Thursday, 18/04/2019 19:50 Sydney Cricket Ground   Sydney FC Perth Glory      
  Friday, 19/04/2019 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory      
  Saturday, 20/04/2019 17:35 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 20/04/2019 19:50 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Sunday, 21/04/2019 19:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City      

27. Round

  Thursday, 25/04/2019 14:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Adelaide United      
  Friday, 26/04/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 27/04/2019 17:35 McDonald Jones stadium   Newcastle Jets Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 27/04/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 28/04/2019 17:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix      

Finals Series

Elimination Finals

1         3. Regular Season     6. Regular Season        
2         4. Regular Season     5. Regular Season        

Semi Finals

3         1. Regular Season              
4         3. Regular Season              

Grand Final

5         Winner of match 3     Winner of match 4        
Return to League Index

Return to League Index