Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2018/19

Results for team

Adelaide United

  Friday, 19/10/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Sydney FC 1:1 (1:0)  
  Friday, 26/10/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Newcastle Jets 1:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 04/11/2018 17:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United 0:3 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 11/11/2018 16:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Perth Glory 0:2 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 24/11/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Adelaide United      
  Friday, 30/11/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 08/12/2018 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United      
  Sunday, 16/12/2018 18:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne City      
  Wednesday, 26/12/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Sunday, 30/12/2018 19:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Adelaide United      
  Saturday, 05/01/2019 17:05 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix      
  Wednesday, 09/01/2019 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 13/01/2019 18:00 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Adelaide United      
  Friday, 18/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United      
  Wednesday, 23/01/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Adelaide United      
  Sunday, 27/01/2019 17:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index