Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2018/19

Results for team

Brisbane Roar

  Sunday, 21/10/2018 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Central Coast Mariners 1:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 28/10/2018 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Wellington Phoenix 0:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 03/11/2018 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Brisbane Roar 2:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 10/11/2018 19:35 Glen Willow Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar 2:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 24/11/2018 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne City      
  Friday, 30/11/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar      
  Sunday, 09/12/2018 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar      
  Friday, 14/12/2018 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory      
  Saturday, 22/12/2018 19:35 Sydney Cricket Ground   Wellington Phoenix Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 29/12/2018 19:50 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Brisbane Roar      
  Wednesday, 02/01/2019 19:50 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar      
  Sunday, 06/01/2019 18:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Perth Glory      
  Friday, 11/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar      
  Tuesday, 15/01/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 20/01/2019 19:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar      
  Friday, 25/01/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index