Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2018/19

Results for team

Brisbane Roar

  Regular Season Sunday, 21/10/2018 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Central Coast Mariners 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 28/10/2018 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Wellington Phoenix 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/11/2018 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Brisbane Roar 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/11/2018 19:35 Glen Willow Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar 2:2 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/11/2018 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne City 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 30/11/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 09/12/2018 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 14/12/2018 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory 2:4 (2:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/12/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Brisbane Roar 4:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/12/2018 19:50 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Brisbane Roar 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 02/01/2019 19:50 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Brisbane Roar 2:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/01/2019 18:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Perth Glory 2:4 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 11/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 15/01/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory 0:5 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/01/2019 19:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar      
  Regular Season Friday, 25/01/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/02/2019 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Brisbane Roar      
  Regular Season Friday, 08/02/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Sydney FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/02/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Brisbane Roar      
  Regular Season Friday, 22/02/2019 19:50 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar      
  Regular Season Friday, 08/03/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Regular Season Friday, 15/03/2019 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Brisbane Roar      
  Regular Season Friday, 29/03/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Sydney FC      
  Regular Season Friday, 05/04/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar      
  Regular Season Friday, 12/04/2019 19:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Wellington Phoenix      
  Regular Season Saturday, 20/04/2019 17:35 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Newcastle Jets      
  Regular Season Thursday, 25/04/2019 14:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Adelaide United      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index