Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2018/19

Results for team

Central Coast Mariners

  Sunday, 21/10/2018 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Central Coast Mariners 1:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 27/10/2018 17:35 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City 1:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 04/11/2018 17:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Adelaide United 0:3 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 11/11/2018 19:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners 4:1 (3:0)  
  Sunday, 25/11/2018 16:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 01/12/2018 17:35 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC      
  Friday, 07/12/2018 19:50 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 15/12/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners      
  Sunday, 23/12/2018 17:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Newcastle Jets      
  Monday, 31/12/2018 19:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory      
  Friday, 04/01/2019 19:50 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 12/01/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners      
  Wednesday, 16/01/2019 19:50 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne City      
  Sunday, 20/01/2019 19:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Brisbane Roar      
  Wednesday, 23/01/2019 19:50 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Central Coast Mariners      
  Sunday, 27/01/2019 17:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Central Coast Mariners      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index