Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2018/19

Results for team

Melbourne Victory

  Regular Season Saturday, 20/10/2018 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 28/10/2018 19:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Perth Glory 2:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/11/2018 19:50 McDonald Jones stadium   Newcastle Jets Melbourne Victory 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/11/2018 19:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners 4:1 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/11/2018 17:00 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/12/2018 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers 4:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/12/2018 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Adelaide United 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 14/12/2018 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory 2:4 (2:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/12/2018 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Melbourne Victory 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 28/12/2018 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 09/01/2019 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory 2:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 15/01/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory 0:5 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/01/2019 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix      
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Sydney FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/02/2019 17:35 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Melbourne Victory      
  Regular Season Sunday, 10/02/2019 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Perth Glory      
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/02/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Melbourne Victory      
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/02/2019 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/03/2019 19:50 GMHBA Stadium   Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets      
  Regular Season Friday, 15/03/2019 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Brisbane Roar      
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/03/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Melbourne Victory      
  Regular Season Saturday, 06/04/2019 19:50 Sydney Cricket Ground   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory      
  Regular Season Sunday, 14/04/2019 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Central Coast Mariners      
  Regular Season Friday, 19/04/2019 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory      
  Regular Season Saturday, 27/04/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index