Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2018/19

Results for team

Perth Glory

  Regular Season Sunday, 21/10/2018 16:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 28/10/2018 19:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Perth Glory 2:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/11/2018 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Brisbane Roar 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/11/2018 16:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Perth Glory 0:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/11/2018 16:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Central Coast Mariners 3:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 02/12/2018 19:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Perth Glory 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/12/2018 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Melbourne City 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 16/12/2018 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Perth Glory 0:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Friday, 21/12/2018 18:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Sydney FC 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Monday, 31/12/2018 19:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory 1:4 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/01/2019 18:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Perth Glory 2:4 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 09/01/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Sydney FC 3:1 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/01/2019 17:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers 4:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Perth Glory      
  Regular Season Wednesday, 23/01/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Adelaide United      
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/01/2019 17:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Newcastle Jets      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/02/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix      
  Regular Season Sunday, 10/02/2019 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Perth Glory      
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/02/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Brisbane Roar      
  Regular Season Sunday, 24/02/2019 19:00 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory      
  Regular Season Sunday, 03/03/2019 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Perth Glory      
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/03/2019 18:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Perth Glory      
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/03/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Melbourne Victory      
  Regular Season Sunday, 07/04/2019 19:00 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Perth Glory      
  Regular Season Sunday, 14/04/2019 17:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Newcastle Jets      
  Regular Season Thursday, 18/04/2019 19:50 Sydney Cricket Ground   Sydney FC Perth Glory      
  Regular Season Sunday, 28/04/2019 17:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index