Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2018/19

Results for team

Sydney FC

  Friday, 19/10/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Sydney FC 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 27/10/2018 18:50 Sydney Cricket Ground   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers 2:0 (1:0)  
  Friday, 02/11/2018 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Sydney FC 0:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 10/11/2018 19:50 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Sydney FC 1:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 25/11/2018 17:00 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory      
  Saturday, 01/12/2018 17:35 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 08/12/2018 17:35 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix      
  Saturday, 15/12/2018 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC      
  Friday, 21/12/2018 18:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 29/12/2018 19:50 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Brisbane Roar      
  Friday, 04/01/2019 19:50 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Central Coast Mariners      
  Wednesday, 09/01/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Sydney FC      
  Sunday, 13/01/2019 18:00 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Adelaide United      
  Saturday, 19/01/2019 17:35 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Newcastle Jets      
  Wednesday, 23/01/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 26/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Sydney FC      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index