Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2018/19

Results for team

Wellington Phoenix

  Regular Season Sunday, 21/10/2018 17:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Newcastle Jets 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 28/10/2018 16:00 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Wellington Phoenix 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/11/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 09/11/2018 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Wellington Phoenix 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/11/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Adelaide United 1:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 02/12/2018 19:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Perth Glory 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/12/2018 17:35 Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Wellington Phoenix 1:3 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/12/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners 2:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/12/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Brisbane Roar 4:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 28/12/2018 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/01/2019 17:05 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 08/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Wellington Phoenix 2:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/01/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Central Coast Mariners 3:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/01/2019 17:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Wellington Phoenix      
  Regular Season Wednesday, 23/01/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/01/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/02/2019 19:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix      
  Regular Season Thursday, 07/02/2019 19:50 McDonald Jones stadium   Newcastle Jets Wellington Phoenix      
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/02/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Melbourne Victory      
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/02/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Sydney FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/03/2019 19:50 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Wellington Phoenix      
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/03/2019 19:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/03/2019 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Newcastle Jets      
  Regular Season Sunday, 07/04/2019 16:30 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Wellington Phoenix      
  Regular Season Friday, 12/04/2019 19:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Wellington Phoenix      
  Regular Season Sunday, 21/04/2019 19:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Melbourne City      
  Regular Season Sunday, 28/04/2019 17:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Wellington Phoenix      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index