Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2018/19

Results for team

Western Sydney Wanderers

  Monday, 01/01/2018 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City      
  Sunday, 21/10/2018 16:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 27/10/2018 18:50 Sydney Cricket Ground   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 03/11/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers 0:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 10/11/2018 19:35 Glen Willow Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar 2:2 (2:1)  
  Friday, 23/11/2018 19:50 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 01/12/2018 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Friday, 07/12/2018 19:50 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners      
  Saturday, 15/12/2018 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC      
  Wednesday, 26/12/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 05/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory      
  Tuesday, 08/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Wellington Phoenix      
  Sunday, 13/01/2019 17:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Friday, 18/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United      
  Tuesday, 22/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Friday, 25/01/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index