Return to League Index

Hyundai A League 2018/19

Results for team

Western Sydney Wanderers

  Regular Season Sunday, 21/10/2018 16:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 27/10/2018 18:50 Sydney Cricket Ground   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/11/2018 19:35 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/11/2018 19:35 Glen Willow Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar 2:2 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 23/11/2018 19:50 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Newcastle Jets 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/12/2018 19:50 Marvel Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers 4:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 07/12/2018 19:50 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/12/2018 21:00 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC 1:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 26/12/2018 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers 2:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 01/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City 0:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 08/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Wellington Phoenix 2:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/01/2019 17:00 NIB Stadium   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers 4:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 18/01/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United      
  Regular Season Tuesday, 22/01/2019 19:50 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Regular Season Friday, 25/01/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Regular Season Friday, 01/02/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Newcastle Jets      
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/02/2019 17:35 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners      
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/02/2019 19:20 Coopers Stadium   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Regular Season Sunday, 24/02/2019 19:00 Spotless Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory      
  Regular Season Friday, 08/03/2019 18:50 Suncorp Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/03/2019 19:00 Westpac Stadium   Wellington Phoenix Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/03/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 06/04/2019 17:35 McDonald Jones stadium   Newcastle Jets Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 13/04/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 20/04/2019 19:50 Central Coast Stadium   Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 27/04/2019 19:50 ANZ Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne Victory      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index