Return to League Index



Illawarra Premier League 2018

Results for team

Fernhill

  Regular Season Sunday, 25/03/2018 14:30 Ray Robinson Field   Fernhill Tarrawanna Blueys 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 14:30 Ocean Park   Woonona Fernhill 2:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/04/2018 14:30 Ray Robinson Field   Fernhill Wollongong Olympic 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/04/2018 14:30 Ray Robinson Field   Fernhill South Coast United 3:2 (3:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 14:30 Balls Paddock   Bulli Fernhill 8:0 (8:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/04/2018 14:30 Ray Robinson Field   Fernhill Wollongong United 1:3 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 17:30 Ray Robinson Field   Fernhill Cringila Lions 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/05/2018 14:30 Ray Robinson Field   Fernhill Port Kembla 0:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 15:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles Fernhill 6:0 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/05/2018 14:30 Ray Robinson Field   Fernhill Corrimal Rangers 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 15:00 Hume Oval   Picton Rangers Fernhill 2:2 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 14:30 Tarrawanna Oval   Tarrawanna Blueys Fernhill 5:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 14:30 Ray Robinson Field   Fernhill Woonona 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 14:30 PCYC   Wollongong Olympic Fernhill 4:0 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 15:00 Dandaloo Sports Ground   South Coast United Fernhill 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/07/2018 14:30 Ray Robinson Field   Fernhill Bulli 0:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Fernhill 4:1 (4:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/07/2018 14:30 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Fernhill      
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/08/2018 14:30 Ray Robinson Field   Fernhill Albion Park White Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Fernhill      
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/08/2018 14:30 Memorial Park   Corrimal Rangers Fernhill      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 14:30 Ray Robinson Field   Fernhill Picton Rangers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index