Return to League Index



Illawarra Premier League 2018

Results for team

Port Kembla

  Regular Season Sunday, 25/03/2018 15:00 Ian McLennan Park   South Coast United Port Kembla 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 30/03/2018 15:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles Port Kembla 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Corrimal Rangers 4:5 (4:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 15:00 Hume Oval   Picton Rangers Port Kembla 2:3 (2:3)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/04/2018 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Tarrawanna Blueys 0:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 14:30 Ocean Park   Woonona Port Kembla 1:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/05/2018 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Wollongong Olympic 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/05/2018 14:30 Ray Robinson Field   Fernhill Port Kembla 0:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Bulli 0:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Port Kembla 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 03/06/2018 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Cringila Lions 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla South Coast United 3:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Albion Park White Eagles 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 24/06/2018 14:30 Memorial Park   Corrimal Rangers Port Kembla 1:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Picton Rangers 3:2 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 14:30 Tarrawanna Oval   Tarrawanna Blueys Port Kembla 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Woonona 3:1 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/07/2018 15:00 PCYC   Wollongong Olympic Port Kembla      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 14:30 Balls Paddock   Bulli Port Kembla      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Fernhill      
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/08/2018 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Wollongong United      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 14:30 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Port Kembla      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index