Return to League Index



Illawarra Premier League 2018

Results for team

Wollongong United

  Regular Season Friday, 30/03/2018 15:00 Hume Oval   Picton Rangers Wollongong United 0:8 (0:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Tarrawanna Blueys 2:2 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 10/04/2018 20:00 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Corrimal Rangers 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 14:30 Ocean Park   Woonona Wollongong United 0:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Wollongong Olympic 0:4 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/04/2018 14:30 Ray Robinson Field   Fernhill Wollongong United 1:3 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Bulli 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/05/2018 15:00 Dandaloo Sports Ground   South Coast United Wollongong United 1:5 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/05/2018 14:30 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Wollongong United 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Port Kembla 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 15:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles Wollongong United 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 17:00 Memorial Park   Corrimal Rangers Wollongong United 4:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Picton Rangers 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 14:30 Tarrawanna Oval   Tarrawanna Blueys Wollongong United 2:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Woonona 4:1 (4:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 14:30 PCYC   Wollongong Olympic Wollongong United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Fernhill 4:1 (4:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 14:30 Balls Paddock   Bulli Wollongong United 4:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Cringila Lions 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United South Coast United 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/08/2018 15:00 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Wollongong United 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Albion Park White Eagles 1:1 (1:1)  
1 Finals Series Sunday, 02/09/2018 14:30 JJ Kelly Park   Wollongong United Port Kembla 4:1 (3:0)  
3 Finals Series Sunday, 09/09/2018 14:30 Tarrawanna Oval   Albion Park White Eagles Wollongong United 0:3 (0:1)  
5 Finals Series Sunday, 16/09/2018 14:30 Memorial Park   Wollongong Olympic Wollongong United 1:2 (0:1, 1:1) a.e.t.  
6 Finals Series Sunday, 23/09/2018 15:00 Win Stadium   Bulli Wollongong United      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index