Return to League Index

Football Pools

Northern NSW National Premier League 2018

Results for team

Valentine FC

  Regular Season Sunday, 25/03/2018 14:30 CB Complex   Valentine FC Newcastle Jets Academy 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 30/03/2018 18:00 Darling Street Oval   Hamilton Olympic Valentine FC 2:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 14:30 Cooks Square Park   Maitland Valentine FC 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/04/2018 14:30 Maquarie Field   Lake Macquarie City Valentine FC 6:1 (4:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/04/2018 14:30 CB Complex   Valentine FC Lambton Jaffas 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Magic Park   Broadmeadow Magic Valentine FC 2:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/05/2018 14:30 CB Complex   Valentine FC Weston Workers 4:3 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/05/2018 14:30 Lisle Carr Oval   Charlestown City Blues Valentine FC 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/05/2018 14:30 CB Complex   Valentine FC Adamstown Rosebud 1:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 17:00 Jack McLaughlan Oval   Edgeworth Eagles Valentine FC 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 14:30 CB Complex   Newcastle Jets Academy Valentine FC 2:2 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 14:30 CB Complex   Valentine FC Maitland 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/07/2018 14:30 Cahill Oval   Valentine FC Lake Macquarie City 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 14:30 Arthur Edden Oval   Lambton Jaffas Valentine FC 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 18/07/2018 19:45 Cahill Oval   Valentine FC Hamilton Olympic 1:4 (1:4)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/07/2018 14:30 CB Complex   Valentine FC Broadmeadow Magic      
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/07/2018 14:30 Rockwell Automation Park   Weston Workers Valentine FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/08/2018 14:30 CB Complex   Valentine FC Charlestown City Blues      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 14:30 Adamstown Oval   Adamstown Rosebud Valentine FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/08/2018 14:30 CB Complex   Valentine FC Edgeworth Eagles      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools