Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League Two 2018

Results for team

Canterbury Bankstown

  Regular Season Sunday, 04/03/2018 18:00 Popondetta Park   Mt Druitt Town Rangers Canterbury Bankstown 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   Canterbury Bankstown North Shore Mariners 0:4 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Canterbury Bankstown 4:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   Canterbury Bankstown Hills United 1:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   Rydalmere Lions Canterbury Bankstown 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Mounties Wanderers 4:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Canterbury Bankstown 1:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Northern Tigers 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 16:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Canterbury Bankstown 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown GHFA Spirit FC 3:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/05/2018 19:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC Canterbury Bankstown 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Western Sydney Wanderers 3:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Canterbury Bankstown 1:5 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Mt Druitt Town Rangers 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 10/06/2018 15:30 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners Canterbury Bankstown 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown St George FC 1:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Canterbury Bankstown 3:4 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Rydalmere Lions 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Mounties Wanderers Canterbury Bankstown 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Blacktown Spartans 3:3 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Canterbury Bankstown      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Central Coast Mariners      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Canterbury Bankstown      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Parramatta FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Canterbury Bankstown      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 15:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Macarthur Rams      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools