Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League Two 2018

Results for team

Central Coast Mariners

  Regular Season Sunday, 04/03/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   Rydalmere Lions Central Coast Mariners 2:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/03/2018 18:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Mounties Wanderers 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Central Coast Mariners 0:4 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Friday, 30/03/2018 16:00 Valentine Sports Park   Central Coast Mariners Macarthur Rams 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Central Coast Mariners 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 11/04/2018 20:15 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Central Coast Mariners 3:3 (3:3)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/04/2018 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Parramatta FC 2:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 16:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Canterbury Bankstown 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/05/2018 15:00 Popondetta Park   Mt Druitt Town Rangers Central Coast Mariners 1:4 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 16:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners North Shore Mariners 6:1 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Central Coast Mariners 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 16:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Hills United 3:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 03/06/2018 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Rydalmere Lions 0:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Blacktown Spartans 3:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 20/06/2018 19:00 Cook Park (Mt Pritchard)   Mounties Wanderers Central Coast Mariners 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 24/06/2018 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Northern Tigers 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Central Coast Mariners 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 16:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners GHFA Spirit FC 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/07/2018 15:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC Central Coast Mariners 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 16:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Central Coast Mariners      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 16:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Mt Druitt Town Rangers      
  Regular Season Sunday, 12/08/2018 16:15 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners Central Coast Mariners      
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/08/2018 15:00     Central Coast Mariners St George FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 15:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Central Coast Mariners      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools