Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League Two 2018

Results for team

GHFA Spirit FC

  Regular Season Sunday, 04/03/2018 13:00 Valentine Sports Park   Hills United GHFA Spirit FC 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 13:00 Valentine Sports Park   Rydalmere Lions GHFA Spirit FC 1:5 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 21/03/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Mounties Wanderers GHFA Spirit FC 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/03/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   GHFA Spirit FC Blacktown Spartans 5:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 30/03/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers GHFA Spirit FC 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Central Coast Mariners 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams GHFA Spirit FC 4:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/04/2018 19:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC GHFA Spirit FC 0:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Western Sydney Wanderers 1:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown GHFA Spirit FC 3:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Mt Druitt Town Rangers 0:4 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC North Shore Mariners 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC St George FC 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Hills United 2:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Rydalmere Lions 2:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 18:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Mounties Wanderers 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans GHFA Spirit FC 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:30 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Northern Tigers 1:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 16:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners GHFA Spirit FC 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Macarthur Rams 0:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Parramatta FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers GHFA Spirit FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Canterbury Bankstown      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Popondetta Park   Mt Druitt Town Rangers GHFA Spirit FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/08/2018 15:00 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners GHFA Spirit FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 15:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC GHFA Spirit FC      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools