Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League Two 2018

Results for team

Northern Tigers

  Regular Season Sunday, 04/03/2018 13:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Mounties Wanderers Northern Tigers 3:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Blacktown Spartans 3:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Macarthur Rams 4:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Central Coast Mariners 0:4 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Friday, 30/03/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers GHFA Spirit FC 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/04/2018 19:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC Northern Tigers 3:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Northern Tigers 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Mt Druitt Town Rangers 2:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/05/2018 15:30 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners Northern Tigers 3:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers St George FC 1:5 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Northern Tigers 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Rydalmere Lions 3:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Mounties Wanderers 2:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Northern Tigers 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Northern Tigers 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 24/06/2018 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Northern Tigers 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:30 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Northern Tigers 1:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Parramatta FC 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Northern Tigers 1:4 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Canterbury Bankstown      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Popondetta Park   Mt Druitt Town Rangers Northern Tigers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers North Shore Mariners      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Northern Tigers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Hills United      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 15:00 Valentine Sports Park   Rydalmere Lions Northern Tigers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools