Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League Two 2018

Results for team

North Shore Mariners

  Regular Season Sunday, 04/03/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   North Shore Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers 4:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   Canterbury Bankstown North Shore Mariners 0:4 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/03/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   North Shore Mariners Mt Druitt Town Rangers 1:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams North Shore Mariners 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC North Shore Mariners 4:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   North Shore Mariners Hills United 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/04/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   North Shore Mariners Rydalmere Lions 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/04/2018 16:00 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners Mounties Wanderers 5:4 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans North Shore Mariners 2:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/05/2018 15:30 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners Northern Tigers 3:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 16:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners North Shore Mariners 6:1 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC North Shore Mariners 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/05/2018 19:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC North Shore Mariners 3:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers North Shore Mariners 1:4 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 10/06/2018 15:30 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners Canterbury Bankstown 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 17:00 Popondetta Park   Mt Druitt Town Rangers North Shore Mariners 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 24/06/2018 15:30 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners Macarthur Rams 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 16:00 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners St George FC 3:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United North Shore Mariners 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   Rydalmere Lions North Shore Mariners 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/07/2018 19:00 Cook Park (Mt Pritchard)   Mounties Wanderers North Shore Mariners      
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/07/2018 15:30 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners Blacktown Spartans      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers North Shore Mariners      
  Regular Season Sunday, 12/08/2018 16:15 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners Central Coast Mariners      
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/08/2018 15:00 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners GHFA Spirit FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 15:00 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners Parramatta FC      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools