Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League Two 2018

Results for team

Western Sydney Wanderers

  Regular Season Sunday, 04/03/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   North Shore Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers 4:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/03/2018 15:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers St George FC 2:4 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Western Sydney Wanderers 3:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Rydalmere Lions 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/04/2018 13:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Mounties Wanderers Western Sydney Wanderers 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/04/2018 15:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Blacktown Spartans 3:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Western Sydney Wanderers 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Central Coast Mariners 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Western Sydney Wanderers 1:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/05/2018 17:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Parramatta FC 3:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Western Sydney Wanderers 2:7 (1:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Western Sydney Wanderers 3:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/05/2018 15:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Mt Druitt Town Rangers 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers North Shore Mariners 1:4 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Western Sydney Wanderers 2:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 15:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Hills United 1:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   Rydalmere Lions Western Sydney Wanderers 4:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Mounties Wanderers 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Western Sydney Wanderers 3:3 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Northern Tigers 1:4 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 16:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers GHFA Spirit FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/08/2018 15:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Macarthur Rams      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Canterbury Bankstown      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 15:00 Popondetta Park   Mt Druitt Town Rangers Western Sydney Wanderers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools