Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Three 2018

Results for team

Dulwich Hill

  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Hawkesbury City 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Dulwich Hill 3:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Jubilee Oval   St George City Dulwich Hill 2:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Inter Lions 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 16:30 Magdala Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Dulwich Hill 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Western NSW Mariners FC 5:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Dulwich Hill 1:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Sydney University 3:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks Dulwich Hill 1:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Fraser Park 3:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Ron Dine Reserve   Camden Tigers Dulwich Hill 3:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Granville Rage 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Dunbar Rovers Dulwich Hill 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 17:30 David Bertenshaw Field   Hawkesbury City Dulwich Hill 2:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Bankstown City 2:4 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill St George City 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 17:00 Fraser Park   Inter Lions Dulwich Hill 4:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Gladesville Ryde Magic 2:3 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 15:00 Jack Brabham Park   Western NSW Mariners FC Dulwich Hill 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill SD Raiders      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Dulwich Hill      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Stanmore Hawks      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Dulwich Hill      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Camden Tigers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 19:00 Garside Park   Granville Rage Dulwich Hill      
  Regular Season Sunday, 02/09/2018 15:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Dunbar Rovers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index