Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Three 2018

Results for team

Gladesville Ryde Magic

  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 Els Hall Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Camden Tigers 3:2 (3:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 Garside Park   Granville Rage Gladesville Ryde Magic 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/03/2018 17:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Dunbar Rovers 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 17:30 David Bertenshaw Field   Hawkesbury City Gladesville Ryde Magic 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 16:30 Magdala Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Dulwich Hill 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Jubilee Oval   St George City Gladesville Ryde Magic 5:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/04/2018 16:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Inter Lions 3:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/04/2018 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Bankstown City 3:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:15 Waratah Sports Club   Western NSW Mariners FC Gladesville Ryde Magic 1:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/05/2018 16:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic SD Raiders 2:2 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Gladesville Ryde Magic 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/05/2018 16:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Stanmore Hawks 2:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Gladesville Ryde Magic 1:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 16:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Granville Rage 4:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Dunbar Rovers Gladesville Ryde Magic 2:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 27/06/2018 19:15 Ron Dine Reserve   Camden Tigers Gladesville Ryde Magic 5:1 (3:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 16:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Hawkesbury City 3:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Gladesville Ryde Magic 2:3 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/07/2018 16:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic St George City 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Fraser Park   Inter Lions Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/07/2018 15:00 Potts Park   Bankstown City Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/08/2018 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Western NSW Mariners FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/08/2018 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Sydney University      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Regular Season Sunday, 02/09/2018 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Fraser Park      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index