Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Three 2018

Results for team

SD Raiders

  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Stanmore Hawks 8:1 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park SD Raiders 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Camden Tigers 5:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:00 Garside Park   Granville Rage SD Raiders 0:5 (0:5)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Dunbar Rovers 4:2 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 17:30 David Bertenshaw Field   Hawkesbury City SD Raiders 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Dulwich Hill 1:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Jubilee Oval   St George City SD Raiders 6:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Inter Lions 4:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/05/2018 16:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic SD Raiders 2:2 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Western NSW Mariners FC 3:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Bankstown City 4:2 (4:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University SD Raiders 3:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks SD Raiders 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 18:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Fraser Park 7:0 (7:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:00 Ron Dine Reserve   Camden Tigers SD Raiders 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Granville Rage 3:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Dunbar Rovers SD Raiders 1:7 (0:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Hawkesbury City 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill SD Raiders 2:3 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders St George City 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/08/2018 17:00 Fraser Park   Inter Lions SD Raiders 2:8 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Gladesville Ryde Magic 2:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 17:00 Glen Willow Stadium   Western NSW Mariners FC SD Raiders 1:5 (0:4)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 15:00 Potts Park   Bankstown City SD Raiders 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 02/09/2018 15:00 Marconi Stadium   SD Raiders Sydney University 3:3 (0:0)  
1 Finals Series Saturday, 08/09/2018 16:30 Arlington Oval   SD Raiders Bankstown City 7:6 (0:1, 1:1, 1:1) Pens  
4 Finals Series Saturday, 15/09/2018 17:30 Valentine Sports Park   Hawkesbury City SD Raiders 1:2 (0:1)  
5 Finals Series Sunday, 23/09/2018 15:30 Valentine Sports Park   St George City SD Raiders      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index