Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Three 2018

Results for team

Stanmore Hawks

  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Stanmore Hawks 8:1 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks Sydney University 3:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks Bankstown City 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Stanmore Hawks 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks Camden Tigers 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Garside Park   Granville Rage Stanmore Hawks 4:1 (3:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks Dunbar Rovers 3:5 (1:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 17:30 David Bertenshaw Field   Hawkesbury City Stanmore Hawks 4:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks Dulwich Hill 1:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Jubilee Oval   St George City Stanmore Hawks 6:1 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks Inter Lions 2:2 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/05/2018 16:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Stanmore Hawks 2:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks Western NSW Mariners FC 4:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks SD Raiders 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 15/06/2018 20:00 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Stanmore Hawks 3:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks Fraser Park 2:3 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 Ron Dine Reserve   Camden Tigers Stanmore Hawks 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks Granville Rage 2:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 18/07/2018 19:30 Garside Park   Bankstown City Stanmore Hawks      
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/07/2018 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Dunbar Rovers Stanmore Hawks      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks Hawkesbury City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Stanmore Hawks      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks St George City      
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/08/2018 17:00 Fraser Park   Inter Lions Stanmore Hawks      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Regular Season Sunday, 02/09/2018 15:00 Jack Brabham Park   Western NSW Mariners FC Stanmore Hawks      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index