Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Three 2018

Results for team

St George City

  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 Jubilee Oval   St George City Dunbar Rovers 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 18:30 David Bertenshaw Field   Hawkesbury City St George City 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Jubilee Oval   St George City Dulwich Hill 2:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City St George City 3:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/04/2018 17:00 Fraser Park   Inter Lions St George City 2:3 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Jubilee Oval   St George City Gladesville Ryde Magic 5:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 17:30 Glen Willow Stadium   Western NSW Mariners FC St George City 2:9 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Jubilee Oval   St George City SD Raiders 6:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:00 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University St George City 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Jubilee Oval   St George City Stanmore Hawks 6:1 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park St George City 0:6 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 19:00 Fraser Park   St George City Camden Tigers 2:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Jubilee Oval   St George City Granville Rage 6:1 (5:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Dunbar Rovers St George City 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 19:00 Fraser Park   St George City Hawkesbury City 6:0 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill St George City 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Fraser Park   St George City Bankstown City 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 Fraser Park   St George City Inter Lions 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/07/2018 16:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic St George City 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 15:00 Jack Brabham Park   Western NSW Mariners FC St George City 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders St George City 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 Fraser Park   St George City Sydney University 2:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks St George City 2:4 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 19:00 Fraser Park   St George City Fraser Park 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 19:00 Ron Dine Reserve   Camden Tigers St George City 1:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 02/09/2018 15:00 Garside Park   Granville Rage St George City 0:5 (0:1)  
3 Finals Series Sunday, 16/09/2018 15:00 Fraser Park   St George City Dunbar Rovers 4:0 (2:0)  
5 Finals Series Sunday, 23/09/2018 15:30 Valentine Sports Park   St George City SD Raiders      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index