Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Three 2018

Results for team

Western NSW Mariners FC

  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 16:00 Majorie Jackson Field   Western NSW Mariners FC Fraser Park 2:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 Ron Dine Reserve   Camden Tigers Western NSW Mariners FC 7:3 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 17:30 Garside Park   Granville Rage Western NSW Mariners FC 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 30/03/2018 16:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Dunbar Rovers Western NSW Mariners FC 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 15:00 Jack Brabham Park   Western NSW Mariners FC Hawkesbury City 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Western NSW Mariners FC 5:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 17:30 Glen Willow Stadium   Western NSW Mariners FC St George City 2:9 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Fraser Park   Inter Lions Western NSW Mariners FC 3:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:15 Waratah Sports Club   Western NSW Mariners FC Gladesville Ryde Magic 1:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 17:00 Glen Willow Stadium   Western NSW Mariners FC Bankstown City 0:8 (0:5)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Western NSW Mariners FC 3:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 17:30 Waratah Sports Club   Western NSW Mariners FC Sydney University 2:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks Western NSW Mariners FC 4:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 15:00 Jack Brabham Park   Western NSW Mariners FC Fraser Park 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 16:00 Proctor Park   Western NSW Mariners FC Camden Tigers 1:4 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 16:00 Glen Willow Stadium   Western NSW Mariners FC Granville Rage 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 15:00 Majorie Jackson Field   Western NSW Mariners FC Hawkesbury City 1:6 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 15:00 Jack Brabham Park   Western NSW Mariners FC Dulwich Hill 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Jack Brabham Park   Western NSW Mariners FC St George City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Proctor Park   Western NSW Mariners FC Inter Lions      
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/08/2018 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Western NSW Mariners FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Proctor Park   Western NSW Mariners FC Bankstown City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 19:00 Proctor Park   Western NSW Mariners FC SD Raiders      
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 19:00 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University Western NSW Mariners FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 02/09/2018 15:00 Jack Brabham Park   Western NSW Mariners FC Stanmore Hawks      
  Regular Season     Proctor Park   Western NSW Mariners FC Dunbar Rovers postponed    
Return to League Index

Return to League Index