Return to League Index


NSW State League 2018

Results for team

Balmain Tigers FC

  Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast United Balmain Tigers FC 5:0 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 01/04/2018 18:30 Ilinden Sports Centre   Balmain Tigers FC South Coast Flame 0:5 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 08/04/2018 15:00 Cook Park (St Marys)   Nepean FC Balmain Tigers FC 1:2 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 15/04/2018 18:30 Ilinden Sports Centre   Balmain Tigers FC University of NSW 0:4 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 21/04/2018 18:00 Chopin Park   Western Condors Balmain Tigers FC 2:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 29/04/2018 18:30 Ilinden Sports Centre   Balmain Tigers FC Bankstown United 1:2 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 06/05/2018 17:00 Seymour Shaw   Hurstville FC Balmain Tigers FC 1:3 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 12/05/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Balmain Tigers FC 1:3 (0:3)  
  Sunday, 20/05/2018 17:00 St George Stadium   Hurstville City Minotaurs Balmain Tigers FC 2:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 27/05/2018 18:30 Ilinden Sports Centre   Balmain Tigers FC Prospect United 0:3 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 03/06/2018 15:00 Progress Park   Gazy Auburn Balmain Tigers FC 5:2 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 10/06/2018 17:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Balmain Tigers FC Central Coast United 0:3 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 16/06/2018 17:00 John Crehan Park   South Coast Flame Balmain Tigers FC 5:0 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 24/06/2018 18:30 Ilinden Sports Centre   Balmain Tigers FC Nepean FC 1:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   University of NSW Balmain Tigers FC 3:0 (3:0)  
  Sunday, 08/07/2018 19:00 Leichhardt Oval   Balmain Tigers FC Western Condors 2:2 (2:1)  
  Sunday, 15/07/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Bankstown United Balmain Tigers FC 3:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Balmain Tigers FC Hurstville FC      
  Saturday, 28/07/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Balmain Tigers FC      
  Sunday, 05/08/2018 18:30 Ilinden Sports Centre   Balmain Tigers FC Hurstville City Minotaurs      
  Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Prospect United Balmain Tigers FC      
  Sunday, 19/08/2018 15:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Balmain Tigers FC Gazy Auburn      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index