Return to League Index


NSW State League 2018

Results for team

Prospect United

  Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Prospect United Nepean FC 3:2 (2:2)  
  Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:00 William Lawson Park   Prospect United Western Condors 1:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Prospect United Hurstville FC 0:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 15/04/2018 17:00 St George Stadium   Hurstville City Minotaurs Prospect United 1:3 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Prospect United Gazy Auburn 3:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 28/04/2018 17:00 John Crehan Park   South Coast Flame Prospect United 0:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Prospect United University of NSW 0:4 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Prospect United 2:2 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 20/05/2018 15:00 Blacktown Football Park   Prospect United Wagga City Wanderers 3:0 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 27/05/2018 18:30 Ilinden Sports Centre   Balmain Tigers FC Prospect United 0:3 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 02/06/2018 16:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast United Prospect United 4:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 09/06/2018 19:00 Cook Park (St Marys)   Nepean FC Prospect United 1:2 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 23/06/2018 18:00 Seymour Shaw   Hurstville FC Prospect United 4:1 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Prospect United Hurstville City Minotaurs 3:1 (2:1)  
  Wednesday, 04/07/2018 19:30 William Lawson Park   Western Condors Prospect United      
  Sunday, 08/07/2018 15:00 Progress Park   Gazy Auburn Prospect United 0:3 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 15/07/2018 17:00 Blacktown Football Park   Prospect United South Coast Flame 1:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 21/07/2018 15:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   University of NSW Prospect United      
  Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Prospect United Bankstown United      
  Saturday, 04/08/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Prospect United      
  Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Prospect United Balmain Tigers FC      
  Sunday, 19/08/2018 15:00 Blacktown Football Park   Prospect United Central Coast United      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index