Return to League Index


NSW State League 2018

Results for team

Wagga City Wanderers

  Saturday, 24/03/2018 18:00 Chopin Park   Western Condors Wagga City Wanderers 3:1 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 31/03/2018 17:00 Seymour Shaw   Hurstville FC Wagga City Wanderers 1:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 07/04/2018 15:00 Rawlings Park   Wagga City Wanderers Hurstville City Minotaurs 1:6 (1:4)  
  Saturday, 14/04/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Gazy Auburn 1:4 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 21/04/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers South Coast Flame 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 28/04/2018 20:00 Valentine Sports Park   University of NSW Wagga City Wanderers 5:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 05/05/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Bankstown United 0:7 (0:6)  
  Saturday, 12/05/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Balmain Tigers FC 1:3 (0:3)  
  Sunday, 20/05/2018 15:00 Blacktown Football Park   Prospect United Wagga City Wanderers 3:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 26/05/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Central Coast United 1:8 (0:4)  
  Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Cook Park (St Marys)   Nepean FC Wagga City Wanderers 3:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 09/06/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Western Condors 0:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 16/06/2018 14:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Hurstville FC 0:2 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 24/06/2018 17:00 St George Stadium   Hurstville City Minotaurs Wagga City Wanderers 2:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 30/06/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Gazy Auburn 1:2 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 07/07/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers South Coast Flame 2:4 (2:2)  
  Saturday, 14/07/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers University of NSW 0:2 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Bankstown United Wagga City Wanderers      
  Saturday, 28/07/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Balmain Tigers FC      
  Saturday, 04/08/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Prospect United      
  Saturday, 11/08/2018 16:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast United Wagga City Wanderers      
  Saturday, 18/08/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Nepean FC      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index