Return to League Index

Brisbane Capital League Division Two 2018

Fixtures and Results

Regular Season

1. Round

  Sunday, 25/02/2018 16:00 Samford Parklands   Samford Rangers Tarragindi Tigers 4:0    
  Wednesday, 14/03/2018 20:30 McCook Park   Newmarket Kangaroo Point Rovers 4:0    
  Tuesday, 27/03/2018 20:30 Brisbane Abruzzo Club   AC Carina Narangba United 7:0    
  Tuesday, 03/04/2018 20:30 Grovely Sports Ground   Westside Bardon Latrobe 4:0    
  Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:00 Usher Park   Slacks Creek Clairvaux 2:1    
No match: North Brisbane

2. Round

  Friday, 02/03/2018 20:30 Prentice Park   North Brisbane Newmarket 2:0    
  Sunday, 04/03/2018 15:00 Raymond Park   Kangaroo Point Rovers AC Carina 0:3    
  Sunday, 04/03/2018 17:00 Clairvaux MacKillop College   Clairvaux Westside 3:1    
  Wednesday, 18/04/2018 19:30 Narangba Sporting Complex   Narangba United Tarragindi Tigers 1:3    
  Tuesday, 01/05/2018 19:30 Samford Parklands   Samford Rangers Slacks Creek 1:1    
No match: Bardon Latrobe

3. Round

  Saturday, 10/03/2018 15:30 Raymond Park   Kangaroo Point Rovers Tarragindi Tigers 2:2    
  Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 Brisbane Abruzzo Club   AC Carina North Brisbane 3:3    
  Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 Usher Park   Slacks Creek Narangba United 6:1    
  Sunday, 11/03/2018 18:00 Clairvaux MacKillop College   Clairvaux Bardon Latrobe 2:0    
  Wednesday, 18/04/2018 20:30 Grovely Sports Ground   Westside Samford Rangers 0:3    
No match: Newmarket

4. Round

  Saturday, 17/03/2018 18:00 Grovely Sports Ground   Westside Narangba United 5:0    
  Saturday, 17/03/2018 18:00 Samford Parklands   Samford Rangers Clairvaux 1:0    
  Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 Prentice Park   North Brisbane Tarragindi Tigers 3:1    
  Sunday, 18/03/2018 15:00 Raymond Park   Kangaroo Point Rovers Slacks Creek 4:0    
  Sunday, 18/03/2018 17:00 McCook Park   Newmarket Bardon Latrobe 4:1    
No match: AC Carina

5. Round

  Friday, 23/03/2018 20:30 Brisbane Abruzzo Club   AC Carina Newmarket 4:1    
  Saturday, 24/03/2018 15:00 Bowman Park   Bardon Latrobe Samford Rangers 3:2    
  Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Grovely Sports Ground   Westside Kangaroo Point Rovers 3:0    
  Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Usher Park   Slacks Creek North Brisbane 1:2    
  Sunday, 10/06/2018 17:00 Clairvaux MacKillop College   Clairvaux Narangba United 3:1    
No match: Tarragindi Tigers

6. Round

  Saturday, 07/04/2018 15:00 Raymond Park   Kangaroo Point Rovers Clairvaux 1:1    
  Saturday, 07/04/2018 18:00 McCook Park   Newmarket Tarragindi Tigers 3:2    
  Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Brisbane Abruzzo Club   AC Carina Bardon Latrobe 7:1    
  Sunday, 08/04/2018 17:00 Prentice Park   North Brisbane Westside 1:1    
  Saturday, 04/08/2018 18:00 Narangba Sporting Complex   Narangba United Samford Rangers 0:10    
No match: Slacks Creek

7. Round

  Friday, 13/04/2018 20:30 Esher Street   Tarragindi Tigers AC Carina 1:5    
  Saturday, 14/04/2018 15:00 Bowman Park   Bardon Latrobe Narangba United 5:0    
  Saturday, 14/04/2018 18:00 Clairvaux MacKillop College   Clairvaux North Brisbane 2:1    
  Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Usher Park   Slacks Creek Newmarket 1:3    
  Sunday, 15/04/2018 16:00 Samford Parklands   Samford Rangers Kangaroo Point Rovers 6:0    
No match: Westside

8. Round

  Saturday, 21/04/2018 15:00 Raymond Park   Kangaroo Point Rovers Narangba United 4:1    
  Saturday, 21/04/2018 18:00 Prentice Park   North Brisbane Samford Rangers 3:3    
  Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Brisbane Abruzzo Club   AC Carina Slacks Creek 3:1    
  Friday, 08/06/2018 20:30 Esher Street   Tarragindi Tigers Bardon Latrobe 2:2    
  Saturday, 09/06/2018 18:00 McCook Park   Newmarket Westside 2:1    
No match: Clairvaux

9. Round

  Friday, 27/04/2018 20:30 Usher Park   Slacks Creek Tarragindi Tigers 4:3    
  Saturday, 28/04/2018 18:00 Clairvaux MacKillop College   Clairvaux Newmarket 0:2    
  Saturday, 28/04/2018 18:00 Narangba Sporting Complex   Narangba United North Brisbane 0:3    
  Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Grovely Sports Ground   Westside AC Carina 0:0    
  Sunday, 29/04/2018 15:00 Bowman Park   Bardon Latrobe Kangaroo Point Rovers 1:3    
No match: Samford Rangers

10. Round

  Friday, 11/05/2018 20:30 Esher Street   Tarragindi Tigers Westside 0:3    
  Saturday, 12/05/2018 18:00 McCook Park   Newmarket Samford Rangers 2:3    
  Saturday, 12/05/2018 18:00 Prentice Park   North Brisbane Kangaroo Point Rovers 3:1    
  Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Brisbane Abruzzo Club   AC Carina Clairvaux 1:0    
  Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Usher Park   Slacks Creek Bardon Latrobe 2:0    
No match: Narangba United

11. Round

  Friday, 18/05/2018 20:30 Narangba Sporting Complex   Narangba United Newmarket 1:1    
  Saturday, 19/05/2018 15:00 Bowman Park   Bardon Latrobe North Brisbane 4:3    
  Saturday, 19/05/2018 18:00 Clairvaux MacKillop College   Clairvaux Tarragindi Tigers 3:1    
  Saturday, 19/05/2018 18:00 Grovely Sports Ground   Westside Slacks Creek 2:0    
  Sunday, 20/05/2018 16:00 Samford Parklands   Samford Rangers AC Carina 1:3    
No match: Kangaroo Point Rovers

12. Round

  Friday, 25/05/2018 20:30 Esher Street   Tarragindi Tigers Samford Rangers 2:1    
  Saturday, 26/05/2018 15:00 Bowman Park   Bardon Latrobe Westside 1:1    
  Saturday, 26/05/2018 18:00 Clairvaux MacKillop College   Clairvaux Slacks Creek 3:0    
  Saturday, 26/05/2018 18:00 Narangba Sporting Complex   Narangba United AC Carina 1:2    
  Sunday, 27/05/2018 15:00 Raymond Park   Kangaroo Point Rovers Newmarket 5:4    
No match: North Brisbane

13. Round

  Friday, 01/06/2018 20:30 McCook Park   Newmarket North Brisbane 0:0    
  Saturday, 02/06/2018 18:00 Grovely Sports Ground   Westside Clairvaux 0:5    
  Saturday, 02/06/2018 18:00 Esher Street   Tarragindi Tigers Narangba United 4:1    
  Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Brisbane Abruzzo Club   AC Carina Kangaroo Point Rovers 5:0    
  Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Usher Park   Slacks Creek Samford Rangers 1:3    
No match: Bardon Latrobe

14. Round

  Friday, 15/06/2018 20:30 Esher Street   Tarragindi Tigers Kangaroo Point Rovers 1:4    
  Saturday, 16/06/2018 15:00 Bowman Park   Bardon Latrobe Clairvaux 1:5    
  Saturday, 16/06/2018 17:00 Prentice Park   North Brisbane AC Carina 1:1    
  Saturday, 16/06/2018 17:00 Narangba Sporting Complex   Narangba United Slacks Creek 1:5    
  Saturday, 16/06/2018 17:30 Samford Parklands   Samford Rangers Westside 4:1    
No match: Newmarket

15. Round

  Friday, 22/06/2018 20:30 Narangba Sporting Complex   Narangba United Westside 0:1    
  Friday, 22/06/2018 20:30 Esher Street   Tarragindi Tigers North Brisbane 3:1    
  Saturday, 23/06/2018 15:00 Bowman Park   Bardon Latrobe Newmarket 2:0    
  Saturday, 23/06/2018 18:00 Clairvaux MacKillop College   Clairvaux Samford Rangers 1:4    
  Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:00 Usher Park   Slacks Creek Kangaroo Point Rovers 1:2    
No match: AC Carina

16. Round

  Friday, 29/06/2018 20:30 McCook Park   Newmarket AC Carina 2:3    
  Saturday, 30/06/2018 15:00 Raymond Park   Kangaroo Point Rovers Westside 2:2    
  Saturday, 30/06/2018 18:00 Samford Parklands   Samford Rangers Bardon Latrobe 0:1    
  Saturday, 30/06/2018 18:00 Prentice Park   North Brisbane Slacks Creek 5:1    
  Saturday, 30/06/2018 18:00 Narangba Sporting Complex   Narangba United Clairvaux 0:6    
No match: Tarragindi Tigers

17. Round

  Friday, 13/07/2018 20:30 Esher Street   Tarragindi Tigers Newmarket 1:3    
  Friday, 13/07/2018 20:30 Grovely Sports Ground   Westside North Brisbane 3:0    
  Saturday, 14/07/2018 15:00 Bowman Park   Bardon Latrobe AC Carina 1:3    
  Saturday, 14/07/2018 18:00 Samford Parklands   Samford Rangers Narangba United 6:0    
  Sunday, 15/07/2018 17:00 Clairvaux MacKillop College   Clairvaux Kangaroo Point Rovers 2:0    
No match: Slacks Creek

18. Round

  Friday, 20/07/2018 20:30 Brisbane Abruzzo Club   AC Carina Tarragindi Tigers 4:0    
  Saturday, 21/07/2018 18:00 Narangba Sporting Complex   Narangba United Bardon Latrobe 1:6    
  Saturday, 21/07/2018 18:00 Prentice Park   North Brisbane Clairvaux 0:1    
  Saturday, 21/07/2018 18:00 McCook Park   Newmarket Slacks Creek 2:1    
  Sunday, 22/07/2018 15:00 Raymond Park   Kangaroo Point Rovers Samford Rangers 2:3    
No match: Westside

19. Round

  Friday, 27/07/2018 20:30 Grovely Sports Ground   Westside Newmarket 2:1    
  Saturday, 28/07/2018 15:00 Bowman Park   Bardon Latrobe Tarragindi Tigers 1:2    
  Saturday, 28/07/2018 18:00 Narangba Sporting Complex   Narangba United Kangaroo Point Rovers 3:2    
  Saturday, 28/07/2018 18:00 Samford Parklands   Samford Rangers North Brisbane 2:1    
  Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Usher Park   Slacks Creek AC Carina 3:4    
No match: Clairvaux

20. Round

  Friday, 10/08/2018 20:30 Esher Street   Tarragindi Tigers Slacks Creek 4:3    
  Friday, 10/08/2018 20:30 Prentice Park   North Brisbane Narangba United 5:0    
  Saturday, 11/08/2018 18:00 McCook Park   Newmarket Clairvaux 2:1    
  Saturday, 11/08/2018 18:00 Brisbane Abruzzo Club   AC Carina Westside 2:2    
  Sunday, 12/08/2018 14:30 Raymond Park   Kangaroo Point Rovers Bardon Latrobe 4:3    
No match: Samford Rangers

21. Round

  Saturday, 18/08/2018 15:00 Raymond Park   Kangaroo Point Rovers North Brisbane 1:3    
  Saturday, 18/08/2018 18:00 Grovely Sports Ground   Westside Tarragindi Tigers 1:0    
  Saturday, 18/08/2018 18:00 Samford Parklands   Samford Rangers Newmarket 3:2    
  Saturday, 18/08/2018 18:00 Clairvaux MacKillop College   Clairvaux AC Carina 2:2    
  Sunday, 19/08/2018 15:00 Bowman Park   Bardon Latrobe Slacks Creek 3:1    
No match: Narangba United

22. Round

  Friday, 24/08/2018 20:30 McCook Park   Newmarket Narangba United 1:2    
  Friday, 24/08/2018 20:30 Esher Street   Tarragindi Tigers Clairvaux 1:3    
  Saturday, 25/08/2018 18:00 Prentice Park   North Brisbane Bardon Latrobe 0:1    
  Saturday, 25/08/2018 18:00 Brisbane Abruzzo Club   AC Carina Samford Rangers 1:0    
  Saturday, 25/08/2018 19:00 Usher Park   Slacks Creek Westside 1:3    
No match: Kangaroo Point Rovers
P   Team M. W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (1.) AC Carina 20 15 5 0 43 63 : 20 50 10 8 2 0 37 : 8 26 10 7 3 0 26 : 12 24
2. (2.) Samford Rangers 20 13 2 5 36 60 : 24 41 10 7 1 2 28 : 9 22 10 6 1 3 32 : 15 19
3. (3.) Clairvaux 20 12 2 6 23 44 : 21 38 10 7 1 2 21 : 12 22 10 5 1 4 23 : 9 16
4. (4.) Westside 20 10 5 5 11 36 : 25 35 10 7 1 2 20 : 9 22 10 3 4 3 16 : 16 13
5. (5.) North Brisbane 20 8 5 7 11 40 : 29 29 10 5 3 2 23 : 10 18 10 3 2 5 17 : 19 11
6. (6.) Newmarket 20 9 2 9 4 39 : 35 29 10 6 1 3 22 : 14 19 10 3 1 6 17 : 21 10
7. (8.) Bardon Latrobe 20 8 2 10 -9 37 : 46 26 10 5 1 4 22 : 20 16 10 3 1 6 15 : 26 10
8. (7.) Kangaroo Point Rovers 20 7 3 10 -14 37 : 51 24 10 4 3 3 25 : 22 15 10 3 0 7 12 : 29 9
9. (9.) Tarragindi Tigers 20 6 2 12 -19 33 : 52 20 10 4 1 5 19 : 26 13 10 2 1 7 14 : 26 7
10. (10.) Slacks Creek 20 5 1 14 -15 35 : 50 16 10 4 0 6 22 : 22 12 10 1 1 8 13 : 28 4
11. (11.) Narangba United 20 2 1 17 -71 14 : 85 7 10 1 1 8 8 : 39 4 10 1 0 9 6 : 46 3

Redcliffe PCYC withdrew before the season commenced

Top four qualify for Finals Series

AC Carina and Samford Rangers are promoted to Capital League Division One

Bottom two are relegated to Capital League Division Three

Finals Series

Minor Semi Final

1 Friday, 07/09/2018 19:30 Clairvaux MacKillop College   Clairvaux Westside 0:1      

Major Semi Final

2 Saturday, 08/09/2018 18:30 Brisbane Abruzzo Club   AC Carina Samford Rangers 1:0      

Preliminary Final

3 Friday, 14/09/2018 19:00 Samford Parklands   Samford Rangers Westside 3:0      

Grand Final

4 Sunday, 23/09/2018 17:00 Logan Football Complex   AC Carina Samford Rangers        
Return to League Index

Return to League Index