Return to League Index

Football Pools

Football Queensland Premier League 2018

Results for team

Capalaba Bulldogs

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Wolves FC 3:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 18:15 Underwood Park   Rochedale Rovers Capalaba Bulldogs 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/02/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Southside Eagles 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/03/2018 18:30 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Wide Bay Buccaneers 7:1 (4:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/03/2018 15:00 Eric Evans Oval   Ipswich Knights Capalaba Bulldogs 0:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 20/03/2018 19:30 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Souths United 0:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 29/03/2018 20:30 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Capalaba Bulldogs 2:7 (0:6)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Capalaba Bulldogs 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Peninsula Power 3:4 (1:4)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/04/2018 16:00 Ballinger Park   Sunshine Coast Wanderers Capalaba Bulldogs 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 18:00 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Capalaba Bulldogs 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 18:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Capalaba Bulldogs 6:0 (5:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 18:00 Carmichael Park   Wolves FC Capalaba Bulldogs 3:3 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Rochedale Rovers 4:4 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 30/05/2018 19:00 Perry Park   Southside Eagles Capalaba Bulldogs 2:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 17:30 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Holland Park Hawks 3:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 18:00 Herve Bay United   Wide Bay Buccaneers Capalaba Bulldogs 1:5 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Ipswich Knights 3:3 (2:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 Wakerley Park   Souths United Capalaba Bulldogs 2:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Logan Lightning 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Capalaba Bulldogs 7:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Sunshine Coast Wanderers 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 18:00 Teralba Park   Capalaba Bulldogs Mitchelton      
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 17:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Eastern Suburbs      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools