Return to League Index

Football Pools

Football Queensland Premier League 2018

Results for team

Capalaba Bulldogs

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Wolves FC 3:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 18:15 Underwood Park   Rochedale Rovers Capalaba Bulldogs 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/02/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Southside Eagles 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/03/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Wide Bay Buccaneers      
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/03/2018 15:00 Eric Evans Oval   Ipswich Knights Capalaba Bulldogs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Souths United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Capalaba Bulldogs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Peninsula Power      
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/04/2018 16:00 Ballinger Park   Sunshine Coast Wanderers Capalaba Bulldogs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Mitchelton      
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 18:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Capalaba Bulldogs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 18:00 Carmichael Park   Wolves FC Capalaba Bulldogs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Rochedale Rovers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 18:30     Southside Eagles Capalaba Bulldogs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 17:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Holland Park Hawks      
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 17:00 Herve Bay United   Wide Bay Buccaneers Capalaba Bulldogs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 17:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Ipswich Knights      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Capalaba Bulldogs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 17:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Logan Lightning      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Capalaba Bulldogs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 17:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Sunshine Coast Wanderers      
  Regular Season Friday, 17/08/2018 20:15 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Capalaba Bulldogs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 17:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Eastern Suburbs      
  Regular Season     Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Capalaba Bulldogs postponed    
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools