Return to League Index

Football Pools

Football Queensland Premier League 2018

Results for team

Eastern Suburbs

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 18:00 Chris Green Park   Logan Lightning Eastern Suburbs 3:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 18:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Peninsula Power 0:3 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/02/2018 18:00 Ballinger Park   Sunshine Coast Wanderers Eastern Suburbs 3:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 18:00 Carmichael Park   Wolves FC Eastern Suburbs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 18:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Rochedale Rovers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Southside Eagles Eastern Suburbs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Holland Park Hawks      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 17:00 Martens Oval Field   Wide Bay Buccaneers Eastern Suburbs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 18:00 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Ipswich Knights      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Eastern Suburbs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 18:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Capalaba Bulldogs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 18:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Logan Lightning      
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Eastern Suburbs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Sunshine Coast Wanderers      
  Regular Season Friday, 15/06/2018 20:15 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Eastern Suburbs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 18:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Wolves FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 18:15 Underwood Park   Rochedale Rovers Eastern Suburbs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 18:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Southside Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 18:00 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Eastern Suburbs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 18:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Wide Bay Buccaneers      
  Regular Season Sunday, 12/08/2018 15:00 Eric Evans Oval   Ipswich Knights Eastern Suburbs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 18:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Souths United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 17:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Eastern Suburbs      
  Regular Season     Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Mitchelton postponed    
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools