Return to League Index

Football Pools

Football Queensland Premier League 2018

Results for team

Holland Park Hawks

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 17:00 Martens Oval Field   Wide Bay Buccaneers Holland Park Hawks 1:5 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 18:00 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Ipswich Knights 5:1 (3:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/02/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Holland Park Hawks 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/03/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Holland Park Hawks 2:3 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 13/03/2018 19:30 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Peninsula Power 1:6 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 18:00 Ballinger Park   Sunshine Coast Wanderers Holland Park Hawks 2:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Thursday, 29/03/2018 20:30 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Capalaba Bulldogs 2:7 (0:6)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Holland Park Hawks 7:2 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 18:00 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Wolves FC 4:5 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 18:15 Underwood Park   Rochedale Rovers Holland Park Hawks 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 18:00 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Southside Eagles 3:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 18:00 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Wide Bay Buccaneers 9:1 (5:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 23/05/2018 19:30 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Mitchelton 2:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/05/2018 15:00 Eric Evans Oval   Ipswich Knights Holland Park Hawks 1:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 18:00 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Souths United 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 17:30 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Holland Park Hawks 3:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 18:00 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Logan Lightning 1:5 (1:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Holland Park Hawks 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 13/07/2018 19:15 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Holland Park Hawks 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Sunshine Coast Wanderers 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 18:00 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Eastern Suburbs 2:3 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 18:00 Carmichael Park   Wolves FC Holland Park Hawks 5:3 (3:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 18:00 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Rochedale Rovers 0:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Southside Eagles Holland Park Hawks      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools