Return to League Index

Football Pools

Football Queensland Premier League 2018

Results for team

Logan Lightning

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 18:00 Chris Green Park   Logan Lightning Eastern Suburbs 3:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 18:00 Carmichael Park   Wolves FC Logan Lightning 2:5 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/02/2018 17:30 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Rochedale Rovers 2:3 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/03/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Holland Park Hawks      
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 17:00 Martens Oval Field   Wide Bay Buccaneers Logan Lightning      
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Ipswich Knights      
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Logan Lightning      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Capalaba Bulldogs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Logan Lightning      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Sunshine Coast Wanderers      
  Regular Season Friday, 11/05/2018 20:15 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Logan Lightning      
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 18:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Logan Lightning      
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Wolves FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 18:15 Underwood Park   Rochedale Rovers Logan Lightning      
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Southside Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 18:00 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Logan Lightning      
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Wide Bay Buccaneers      
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/07/2018 15:00 Eric Evans Oval   Ipswich Knights Logan Lightning      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Souths United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 17:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Logan Lightning      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Peninsula Power      
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/08/2018 16:00 Ballinger Park   Sunshine Coast Wanderers Logan Lightning      
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Mitchelton      
  Regular Season     Perry Park   Southside Eagles Logan Lightning postponed    
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools