Return to League Index

Football Pools

Football Queensland Premier League 2018

Results for team

Mitchelton

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Mitchelton 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 19:30 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Sunshine Coast Wanderers 3:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 02/03/2018 20:15 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Wolves FC 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 18:15 Underwood Park   Rochedale Rovers Mitchelton 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 16/03/2018 20:15 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Southside Eagles 2:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:30 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Wide Bay Buccaneers 5:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/04/2018 15:00 Eric Evans Oval   Ipswich Knights Mitchelton 1:5 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 24/04/2018 19:30 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Souths United 2:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 18:00 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Capalaba Bulldogs 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 11/05/2018 20:15 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Logan Lightning 4:3 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 18/05/2018 20:15 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Peninsula Power 1:4 (0:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 18:00 Ballinger Park   Sunshine Coast Wanderers Mitchelton      
  Regular Season Friday, 15/06/2018 20:15 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Eastern Suburbs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 18:00 Carmichael Park   Wolves FC Mitchelton      
  Regular Season Friday, 29/06/2018 20:15 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Rochedale Rovers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 18:00 Perry Park   Southside Eagles Mitchelton      
  Regular Season Friday, 13/07/2018 20:15 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Holland Park Hawks      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Mitchelton      
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/07/2018 15:00 One Mile Oval   Wide Bay Buccaneers Mitchelton      
  Regular Season Friday, 03/08/2018 20:15 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Ipswich Knights      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Mitchelton      
  Regular Season Friday, 17/08/2018 20:15 Teralba Park   Capalaba Bulldogs Mitchelton      
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Mitchelton      
  Regular Season     Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Mitchelton postponed    
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools