Return to League Index

Football Pools

Football Queensland Premier League 2018

Results for team

Peninsula Power

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Mitchelton 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 18:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Peninsula Power 0:3 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/02/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Wolves FC 7:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/03/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Southside Eagles      
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 18:00 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Peninsula Power      
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Wide Bay Buccaneers      
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/03/2018 15:00 Eric Evans Oval   Ipswich Knights Peninsula Power      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Souths United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Peninsula Power      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Logan Lightning      
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 18:00 Ballinger Park   Sunshine Coast Wanderers Peninsula Power      
  Regular Season Friday, 18/05/2018 20:15 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Peninsula Power      
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Eastern Suburbs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 18:00 Carmichael Park   Wolves FC Peninsula Power      
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Rochedale Rovers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 18:30     Southside Eagles Peninsula Power      
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Holland Park Hawks      
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 17:00 Federation Park Field   Wide Bay Buccaneers Peninsula Power      
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Ipswich Knights      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:15 Wakerley Park   Souths United Peninsula Power      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Capalaba Bulldogs      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 18:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Peninsula Power      
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Sunshine Coast Wanderers      
  Regular Season     Underwood Park   Rochedale Rovers Peninsula Power postponed    
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools