Return to League Index

Football Pools

Football Queensland Premier League 2018

Results for team

Peninsula Power

  Regular Season Saturday, 03/02/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Mitchelton 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/02/2018 18:30 Heath Park   Eastern Suburbs Peninsula Power 0:3 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/02/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Wolves FC 7:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 03/03/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Southside Eagles 6:1 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 13/03/2018 19:30 Whites Hill Reserve   Holland Park Hawks Peninsula Power 1:6 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Wide Bay Buccaneers 8:1 (3:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/03/2018 15:00 Eric Evans Oval   Ipswich Knights Peninsula Power 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 28/03/2018 19:15 Underwood Park   Rochedale Rovers Peninsula Power 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Souths United 4:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 18:00 John Frederick Sportsfields   Capalaba Bulldogs Peninsula Power 3:4 (1:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 18:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Logan Lightning 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/05/2018 16:00 Ballinger Park   Sunshine Coast Wanderers Peninsula Power 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 18/05/2018 20:15 Teralba Park   Mitchelton Peninsula Power 1:4 (0:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Eastern Suburbs 6:1 (4:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 18:00 Carmichael Park   Wolves FC Peninsula Power 0:7 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Rochedale Rovers 6:2 (4:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Holland Park Hawks 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 04/07/2018 19:00 Perry Park   Southside Eagles Peninsula Power 1:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 17:00 Federation Park Field   Wide Bay Buccaneers Peninsula Power 0:12 (0:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Ipswich Knights 3:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 17:00 Wakerley Park   Souths United Peninsula Power 0:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Capalaba Bulldogs 7:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 16:00 Cornubia Park   Logan Lightning Peninsula Power 0:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/08/2018 17:00 AJ Kelly Park   Peninsula Power Sunshine Coast Wanderers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools